THE FLORIDA BAR INQUIRY/COMPLAINT FORM

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "THE FLORIDA BAR INQUIRY/COMPLAINT FORM"

Transcription

1 THE FLORIDA BAR INQUIRY/COMPLAINT FORM Hie Florida Bar-AW Tallahassee. Ftoida PART ONE (See Page 1. PART ONE - Repaired InfomntioiU: Attorney's Name: Organization: i Address: I f?oz. S. State Zip Code:!2lliii?Phone: ACAPReference PART TWO (See Page!. FART TWO-F»rt9/AUeg«UoBi).): The specific thing or things I am complaining about are: is S FART THREE (See Page 1, PART THREE - Witnesses.): The witnesses in support of my allegations ate: [see attached " - PART FOUR (See Page I, PART FOUR- Signature^: true, correct and complete. UiMkrpaudiifsofpfriufy,Ideclarttkatlheforegoaigfaclsare

2

3 LEGAL - BEAT GLAZER & ASSOCIATES, P,A. Main Office - On* Fmeratd Place 3113 Stilling Road. Second Floor Hollywood. Mori*a (954J $54) (fgx) 4/07 «ew Broad Street Suite 312 WELCOME ABOARD AS our ieaa&$ *ws*, th* firo's uococ* e devoted ta P*«r«ef««B»tn ef corn; 0^5- um and homeowfrf «akkm»r«. We Are pfoirfi to s-t«ounce tr«additon of ** fosowmg asscoabons to cer tit af cteneete: Atlanta Ocean CMb on CsS ttie. crysta) Cowt Manor number 11 Condo«iMum ^.o SbmehMigit <^ujwai»ilu» in Moftrwood, T«mp*e Oistribdbon Center n orai Springs. Wacht Oub at Treasure Cove HO* aid Meadatthroofc takes View Condonwrium P Osns 8«a*. ortfto RG.I..I :4 n 6a! Harbo<, C«««f &iy Racquet Ctob twklomwsuro and Rosates CondooHmura St Itarm Soirthpo^ite Cowe Condominium n Cotsl Gaoies, Hetoont taikkmnmutm n toy HrbQf, k«ir,t-,«i. we CONDO OZ4ZEANO HOA'S The firm's <ade show Tends Craze and HOAV has been hea»rf *acfc Sunday a? rcon Wftl, n South ftentu for ft p?st two y«iii. The SPKJSV 6»So strgjmtd h>» rjn tttf wi?s 3t iv.8s9wft{.<:om and you can Sftsn to th«show on yo«jf smart «hare you an ieum nw* tfe show's nests 2nd puesti, tet«t 9 al?r»r s*--ows, *-m3i us your qusstons to fee answered on tfce sow, b* to OMT Iscebook ojg* g««ws* si of aw ssonsw's wtb^ts «s we*. vs«cw»^> «««**$& FiiMlusooFaceboold Gazer and Assocates, PA is j»roud fes Kinouncc a*e cosing Associates. PA hsve has the honor and povfege of South flond* *pd m to, tva'^e praua ta aw.ounce mg start cf ow eomk»enrhum *ioroeowr'er assacatan "buy i&g "m ftfe 6ifendo Sentfiei Go fff^f^/s P/tiD/W^g^ I tt5\\je6"n^ l^/l^s'sh (fte

4

5

6 A New Year - OrlandoSentinel.com Page 1 of3 Sign In 01 Sign Up HOME DELIVERY PLACE AN AD JOBS CARS REAL ESTATE APIS & RENTALS FORECLOSURES CLASSIFIEDS PUBLIC NOTICES HOME LOCAL WEATHER SPORTS ENTERTAINMENT LIFE/FAMILY HEALTH TRAVEL OPINION VIDEOS NEW CONSTRUCTION SEARCH FORECLOSURES DATABASE ARTS & RENTALS COMMERCIAL PROPERTY FIND A REALTOR WHAT'S SELLING lando FL Recent Area Home Sales First-Time Buyer Information Real Estate News Videos Local Builders, r*t.,' '':,'' 31 \7,ER -\SSOf,I 11 E,S, P A Florida Condominium and Homeowner Assoetallon Low, Real Bttaie and Uigalon Home > Orlando Classifieds > HOA & Condo Blog A New Year Comments i Topics * Rentals Board of Directors By Eric Glazer Esq 3*4 j ' ES 1 " ISIIK Last week's column I wrote about the year 2011 and all that was wrong with it for community associations across the state Whether you are an owner, renter board member banker or Florida Legislator I'm sure that you are looking forward to the new year and have made some new year's resolutions I'm not talking about the typical "I promise to eat better and do more exercise" type of new year's resolution I'm talking about resolutions designed to help your fellow neighbors in your community association or residents of your town, city and state Here are my suggestions that you may wish to follow but feel free to add your own to the blog NUMBER TEN THIS YEAR AS A UNIT OWNER I RESOLVE TO PAY MY ASSESSMENTS ON TIME OR AT LEAST PAY THEM WHEN I GET AROUND TO IT NUMBER NINE AS A BOARD MEMBER I RESOLVE TO BE MORE OPEN TO SUGGESTIONS BE A BETTER LISTENER, AND FAR MORE WILLING TO ADDRESS THE CONCERNS OF MY FELLOW OWNERS EVEN MY OWN SPOUSE NUMBER 8 AS A TENANT I RESOLVE TO PAY MY RENT TO THE ASSOCIATION IF MY LANDLORD IS NOT PAYING HIS CONDO OR HOA DUES AND NOT FIB TO THE ASSOCIATION THAT MY LANDLORD WHO LIVES IN TIBET IS SOMEHOW MY RELATIVE AND I'M USING THE UNIT WHILE HE'S OUT OF TOWN NUMBER 7 IF I'M THE CONDO SECURITY GUARD i RESOLVE NOT TO FALL ASLEEP AGAIN WHILE MANNING THE GUARD GATE EVEN IF I'M STUCK IN MY BOOTH WATCHING ENDLESS RERUNS OF THE KARDASHIANS ON MY BLACK AND WHITE TV NUMBER 6 IF I'M A CONCERNED OWNER 1 RESOLVE TO GET INVOLVED TAKE ON THE POWERS THAT BE -AND EVEN GIVE UP MAH JONG ONCE A MONTH IN ORDER TO ATTEND MY BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING NUMBER 5 IF I'M A BOARD MEMBER WHEN I'M ACCUSED OF VIOLATING THE FLORIDA CONDO OR HOA LAWS I PROMISE TO NEVER ONCE UTTER THE WORDS "BUT THAT'S HOW WE'VE BEEN DOING IT FOR OVER 20 YEARS NOW 1 New Year Resolutions"" Uoaate't 8 28 a in A New Year Another Year - And Nothing Achieved Again i A Glimmer Of Hope Year In Review And A Call For Flondians To Wake Up The HOA Election Debacle and Should Your Political Party Matter? The Few, The Proud, The Involved Banana Republic Elections - In Florida's Homeowners' Associations' Alle Jahre Wieder (Every Year Again ) Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire"i" NUMBER 4 IF I'M THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE I RESOLVE TO PASS SOME NEW LAWS THAT WILL ACTUALLY FINANCIALLY HELP THE OWNERS THAT LIVE IN COMMUNITY ASSOCIATIONS AND I WON'T BE AFRAID OF MY LIFE TO SAY A BAD WORD ABOUT THE BANKING INDUSTRY NUMBER 3 IF I'M A BANK I RESOLVE TO STOP FILING FALSE ROBO-SIGNED AFFIDAVITS IN OUR FLORIDA COURTS AND INSTEAD DO ALL I CAN POSSIBLY DO TO HELP HOMEOWNERS AVOID FORECLOSURE NUMBER 2 IF I'M AN OWNER OF A HOME IN A CONDO OR HOA 1 RESOLVE PROMISE SWEAR AGREE ENSURE AND PLEDGE THAT I WILL ONLY VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE FOR ANY FLORIDA POLITICAL OFFICE THAT PUBLICLY SUPPORTS A CHANGE IN THE LAWS THAT MAKE THE BANKS MORE FINANCIALLY RESPONSIBLE TO OUR COMMUNITY ASSOCIATIONS BECAUSE OF THE FINANCIAL DISASTER THEY CAUSED TO OUR ASSOCIATIONS AND THE FRAUD THEY FILED IN OUR COURT SYSTEM AND THE NUMBER ONE NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION FOR 2012 IS IF YOU'RE THE ASSOCIATION'S LAWYER YOU PROMISE TO REPRESENT YOUR CLIENT FREE OF CHARGE FOR AN ENTIRE YEAR "'III' Please note that by reading the foregoing list the reader agrees that he or she is not relying on 1 /4/2012

7 A New Year - OrlandoSentinel.com Page 2 of 3 said "Number One" New Year's resolution in any way, shape form or manner and agrees and understands that the "Number One" New Year's resolution was not and could not possibly be taken seriously, and was intended to be a joke, even if it's a bad joke The reader waives any and ail claims for free legal representation and heretofore agrees to pay all legal bills timely, and even before they are mailed to you Moreover the reader agrees to refrain from telling any "lawyer jokes" during all of 2012 And one more thing Wishing you all a very happy and healthy 2012 Get our exclusive 2012 Space Shuttle calendar. Copyright" 2111 Orlando Sentinel E3 Q Comments 1 Sharv 0 The best of 2011: Check out our Year in Review. «Previous Story More Orlando real estate - BOA & Condo Blog I Next Story» Homeowners Association, Comics, Real Estate New Year Resolutions!!!! ) Another Year - And Nothing Achieved Again! RECOMMENDED FOR YOU Actress-producer Jodie Foster sells Beverly Hills estate for $8.3 million Director Jason Reitman sells Beverly Hills home World's Second Pregnant Man Ready to Give Birth In a county far, far away... James Earl Jones, aka Darth Vader, swears in upstate NY sheriff VaTech squanders Sugar, loses to Michigan FROM AROUND THE WEB Kate Middleton Finally Dresses Like a Princess (PHOTO)',"M str &/ CdfcMom Chick-fil-A Cashier Fired For Mocking Asian Customers i AO>, jooi 10 signs that your insurance coverage is a turkey i!ns:i,3tt; pqti f»kt co,'i Who Pays Deceased Credit Card Debt? i > All About Investing In Property In South San Francisco /now/ & Busmen [what's tfitsl Comments (1) Add / View comments Discussion FAQ panczar at "> 01 PM January 03, AS A LAWYER I RESOLVE NOT TO OFFER MEDITATION UNLESS AUTHORIZED BY A FINING COMMITTEE 7. AS A LEGISLATOR I RESOLVE THE DBPR FOLLOWS APPROVED GUIDELINES. 6: AS A VICTIM OF WATER RESTRICTIONS RESOLVE A DESALT PLANT AND PIPES REFINDED WATER INTO THE LAKE. 5: AS A LEGISLATOR I RESOLVE, CHANGE LAWS THAT TURNS OWNERS INTO INMATES The combination of HB 1195 (any amount owned disqualifies an owner from be on the board or a candidate FOR TH E BOARD), the nominating committee, a nuisance clause, the lien your property clause. 4: AS SECTARY OF THE DBPR I RESOLVE, CREATE AN AGENCY TO INVESTIGAE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATIONS 3: AS GOVERNOR I RESOLVE, DISSPELL RUMOR FLORIDA IS A GOVERNMENT OF 1) THE CORRUPT, 2) BY THE CORRUPT, 3) FOR THE PEOPLE'S MONEY 2: AS A LEGISUSLATOR I RESOLVE TO REVIEW DELAWARE'S PACKAGE THAT ATTRACTS SO MANY COMPANIES. ADD OUR SUNSHINE AND OFFER A SMILIAR PACAGE TO BRING IN NEW BUSINESSES 1 AS AN UNEDUCATED MAN I RESOLVE TO KICK OFF OPERATION RESCUE. AN OPERATION DESIGNED TO GROUP ELECTED OFFICALS INTO 2 GROUPS, THE HOME TEAM AND THE AWAY TEAM. THE LEGISLATORS WHOSE ACTIONS HELPS RESTORE OUR DEMOCRACY WILL BE CAMPAGINED FOR OR AGAINST BY THOSE THANKFULL FOR THE LEGISTALTORS EFFORTS. IF HAVE YOU QUESTIONS OR REQUIRE ADDITIONAL INFOR REPLY TO 1/4/2012

8 A New Year - OrlandoSentinel.com Page 3 of 3 Services Weather Stay in Touch Classified Contact Us "4, I- "^, "t",. *1 ' ''flir^i l'"** l i*0 Yf *T~t f l^t 1*5-* Sati-oreSu" Ideaoo^rb ne jdaly Press I Hartfo d "ourart I Los A^geies T i ties Orlando Sen 1 iei ] Su" - "li )^-s.,v J». V 5 *, i 1 - V V IH' 4 Tnfeeme Mewspsper 1/4/2012

Rentersʼ Guide to Eviction Court

Rentersʼ Guide to Eviction Court Rentersʼ Guide to Eviction Court This booklet briefly describes the eviction process for Chicago renters who are in eviction court at the Daley Center 50 W. Washington St. Subsidized Housing and Housing

More information

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF FLORIDA COMMENTS OF THE HOUSING UMBRELLA GROUP OF FLORIDA LEGAL SERVICES, INC.

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF FLORIDA COMMENTS OF THE HOUSING UMBRELLA GROUP OF FLORIDA LEGAL SERVICES, INC. IN THE SUPREME COURT OF FLORIDA IN RE: AMENDMENTS TO FLORIDA RULES OF CIVIL PROCEDURE FORM 1.996 (FINAL JUDGMENT OF FORECLOSURE) / CASE NO: SC09-1579 COMMENTS OF THE HOUSING UMBRELLA GROUP OF FLORIDA LEGAL

More information

Mansions East Lease Application Check List

Mansions East Lease Application Check List Mansions East Lease Application Check List Lease Start Date: Lease End Date: Lessee Name: Lessee Name: Agent Contact Information: Check List Needed for Lease Master Association Check - $200.00 Made payable

More information

Thank you for asking for Weichert Realtors to assist in your search for a rental home! We are delighted to assist you!

Thank you for asking for Weichert Realtors to assist in your search for a rental home! We are delighted to assist you! Good Day! Thank you for asking for Weichert Realtors to assist in your search for a rental home! We are delighted to assist you! Let me introduce you to our process. The SHORT version of the process is

More information

What To Do When Your Landlord Is In Foreclosure

What To Do When Your Landlord Is In Foreclosure What To Do When Your Landlord Is In Foreclosure Legal Services of Greater Miami, Inc. Tenants Rights Project Renters Education and Advocacy Legal Lines (REAL) https://sites.google.com/site/reallsgmi www.lsgmi.org

More information

2017 Florida Condominium & Homeowner Association Legislative Update

2017 Florida Condominium & Homeowner Association Legislative Update 2017 Florida Condominium & Homeowner Association Legislative Update Table of Contents Condominium & Homeowner Associations... 3 Financial Reporting Requirements... 3 HB 6027, full text of the law can be

More information

Rental Guide for Tenants and Landlords

Rental Guide for Tenants and Landlords for Tenants and Landlords InterACTIVE book.links are marked in this colour Please read a word about navigation - click HERE Rental Guide for Tenants and Landlords RE/MAX Midlands 196 Chapel Street, Pietermaritzburg

More information

100 Ways to Find Great Leads

100 Ways to Find Great Leads 100 Ways to Find Great Leads Pizza Boxes: Pizza boxes are a great way to advertise. Many pizza boxes reserve space on top of the box specifically for advertising. Apparel: Logos on clothing such as t-shirts,

More information

BOUNDBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC FLORIDA MANGO ROAD WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA (561)

BOUNDBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC FLORIDA MANGO ROAD WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA (561) BOUNDBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. 2601 FLORIDA MANGO ROAD WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA 33406 (561) 908-9888 Application for PURCHASE UNIT ADDRESS: CURRENT OWNER: Desired date Closing: Buyer(s): Phone

More information

CHAPTERS 61B-29 Through 32, and 35 FLORIDA ADMINISTRATIVE CODE. Department of Business and Professional Regulation

CHAPTERS 61B-29 Through 32, and 35 FLORIDA ADMINISTRATIVE CODE. Department of Business and Professional Regulation Department of Business and Professional Regulation CHAPTERS 61B-29 Through 32, and 35 FLORIDA ADMINISTRATIVE CODE Division of Florida Condominiums, Timeshares, And Mobile Homes Northwood Centre 1940 North

More information

Pere Marquette Senior Estates 406 & 407 E. Webster St. P.O. Box 504 Coleman, MI Ph:

Pere Marquette Senior Estates 406 & 407 E. Webster St. P.O. Box 504 Coleman, MI Ph: Pere Marquette Senior Estates 406 & 407 E. Webster St. P.O. Box 504 Coleman, MI 48618 Ph: 989-465-6961 Dear Applicant: Thank you for your interest in applying for an apartment. Pere Marquette Senior Estates

More information

RENTAL/RENEWAL UPDATE FORMS BELLA VERDE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC.

RENTAL/RENEWAL UPDATE FORMS BELLA VERDE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. 1300 NW 17 th Ave. Suite 270 Delray Beach, FL 33445 (561)637-3402 Office (561)637-3407 Fax RENTAL/RENEWAL UPDATE FORMS BELLA VERDE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. You are submitting a Rental/Renewal Application.

More information

The Board s Bulletin 2017 COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION LEGISLATIVE UPDATE. CHAPTER LAWS OF FLORIDA, [HB 1237] (eff. 7/1/2017). Kevin T. Wells, Esq.

The Board s Bulletin 2017 COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION LEGISLATIVE UPDATE. CHAPTER LAWS OF FLORIDA, [HB 1237] (eff. 7/1/2017). Kevin T. Wells, Esq. The Board s Bulletin 2017 COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION LEGISLATIVE UPDATE Kevin T. Wells, Esq. The Firm is proud to announce its new Venice office located at: 901 Venetia Bay Blvd. Suite 220 Venice, FL 34285

More information

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES, AND MOBILE HOMES

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES, AND MOBILE HOMES STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES, AND MOBILE HOMES IN RE: PETITION FOR ARBITRATION WEKIVA HUNT CLUB CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION,

More information

Bruce Yen. Your Real Estate Connection. prepared for: compliments of: Keller Williams Realty, Chino Hills. Potential Home Buyer Like you

Bruce Yen. Your Real Estate Connection. prepared for: compliments of: Keller Williams Realty, Chino Hills. Potential Home Buyer Like you Your Real Estate Connection prepared for: Potential Home Buyer Like you compliments of: Bruce Yen Keller Williams Realty, Chino Hills 4200 Chino Hills Pkwy, Suite 325, Chino Hills, CA, 91709 Add your name

More information

What You Need To Know About Mobile Homes

What You Need To Know About Mobile Homes What You Need To Know About Mobile Homes This booklet covers general facts about mobile home laws. It explains your legal rights and duties. 1. If you are buying a mobile home see page 1. 2. If you own

More information

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES, AND MOBILE HOMES

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES, AND MOBILE HOMES STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES, AND MOBILE HOMES IN RE: PETITION FOR ARBITRATION DIPLOMAT GOLF AND RACQUET CLUB CONDOMINIUM

More information

NOTICE TO ALL TAX SALE BIDDERS

NOTICE TO ALL TAX SALE BIDDERS NOTICE TO ALL TAX SALE BIDDERS THE TEXAS LEGISLATURE HAS ENACTED NEW REQUIREMENTS IN ORDER TO RECEIVE YOUR DEED TO TAX SALE PROPERTY. PLEASE NOTE THAT BEFORE A TAX DEED CAN BE ISSUED TO YOU, YOU MUST DO

More information

Rental Agreement Checklist Answer Key

Rental Agreement Checklist Answer Key Rental Agreement Checklist Answer Key 1. How long does the rental agreement last? Line 20, right hand column, below section titled term. Sample agreement states 12 months, and specifies a start of September

More information

Law Office of Jonathan D. Petersen Evictions in Lake County, Indiana

Law Office of Jonathan D. Petersen Evictions in Lake County, Indiana Law Office of Jonathan D. Petersen Evictions in Lake County, Indiana My law office provides eviction services to landlords throughout Northwest Indiana. Since non-paying tenants negatively impact a real

More information

The Condominium Buyers Handbook

The Condominium Buyers Handbook The Condominium Buyers Handbook State of Michigan Department of Consumer and Industry Services Office of Policy and Legislative Affairs Boundary Commission www.cis.state.mi.us/opla The Condominium Buyers

More information

CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS. Buyer's and Seller's Guide to the California Residential Purchase Agreement

CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS. Buyer's and Seller's Guide to the California Residential Purchase Agreement CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS Buyer's and Seller's Guide to the California Residential Purchase Agreement (C.A.R. Form RPA-CA) 1 A publication of the CALIFORNIA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS USER PROTECTION

More information

UNIT 12. FINTRAC AND THE PRIVACY CODE

UNIT 12. FINTRAC AND THE PRIVACY CODE TABLE OF CONTENTS: MODULE 3 UNIT 12. FINTRAC AND THE PRIVACY CODE Session 1: Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing Historical Background Federal Legislation What is Money Laundering Methods of Money

More information

CENTURY VILLAGE EAST RENTAL APPLICATION PROCEDURES

CENTURY VILLAGE EAST RENTAL APPLICATION PROCEDURES CENTURY VILLAGE EAST RENTAL APPLICATION PROCEDURES 1. Submit completed application together with $100.00 per person or married couple. 2. Please include the following along with your application: Copy

More information

Expunging an Eviction Case

Expunging an Eviction Case Fact Sheet Expunging an Eviction Case What does expungement mean? Expungement means removing the record of a court case from the public view. If your eviction court case is expunged, then someone searching

More information

FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY; DO NOT USE IN A TRANSACTION

FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY; DO NOT USE IN A TRANSACTION Listing for Rent ContRaCt (LanDLoRD agency ContRaCt) exclusive Right to Rent ReaL property This form recommended and approved for, but not restricted to use by, the members of the Pennsylvania ssociation

More information

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES IN RE: PETITION FOR ARBITRATION KEYS RV/MOBILE HOME CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION,

More information

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION MANAGERS (CAM) CAN BE SANCTIONED FOR REFUSAL TO TURN OVER THE ASSOCIATION S OFFICIAL RECORDS BY: CHRISTOPHER J. SHIELDS, ESQ.

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION MANAGERS (CAM) CAN BE SANCTIONED FOR REFUSAL TO TURN OVER THE ASSOCIATION S OFFICIAL RECORDS BY: CHRISTOPHER J. SHIELDS, ESQ. COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION MANAGERS (CAM) CAN BE SANCTIONED FOR REFUSAL TO TURN OVER THE ASSOCIATION S OFFICIAL RECORDS Perhaps no other circumstance causes more displeasure and hurt feelings than when their

More information

RE/MAX Assured Rental Process and Application Disclosure

RE/MAX Assured Rental Process and Application Disclosure RE/MAX Assured Rental Process and Application Disclosure 540 E Horatio Ave, Suite 100, Maitland, Fl 32751 Phone: 407-657-8602 Fax: 407-657-0795 Email: assuredrent@gmail.com or nzinno@aol.com We are pledged

More information

LANDLORD AND TENANT RIGHTS AND DUTIES UNDER OHIO LAW

LANDLORD AND TENANT RIGHTS AND DUTIES UNDER OHIO LAW LANDLORD AND TENANT RIGHTS AND DUTIES UNDER OHIO LAW In Association with: Legal Aid Society - Greater Dayton Apartment Association INTRODUCTION The Ohio Landlord-Tenant Act of 1974 sets out minimum rights

More information

BRIEFING INFORMATION FOR THE HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER PROGRAM

BRIEFING INFORMATION FOR THE HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER PROGRAM www.la190.org BRIEFING INFORMATION FOR THE HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER PROGRAM TABLE OF CONTENTS VOUCHER HUD FORM-52646... 3 FAMILY OBLIGATIONS... 3 GROUNDS ON WHICH PHA MAY TERMINATE ASSISTANCE... 3 INFORMAL

More information

Doug Belden, Tax Collector

Doug Belden, Tax Collector Doug Belden, Tax Collector Tax Collector Overview 3 Special District Overview 4 Contacts 4 Calendar I 5 Calendar II 6 Calendar III 7 Uniform Method of Levy, Collection & Enforcement 8 Extension 9 1 st

More information

OWNER OCCUPIED HOUSING REHABILITATION PROGRAM APPLICATION

OWNER OCCUPIED HOUSING REHABILITATION PROGRAM APPLICATION OWNER OCCUPIED HOUSING REHABILITATION PROGRAM APPLICATION Funding is available through ADOH and HUD for repair of owner occupied housing units within the boundaries of The Town of Prescott Valley. To be

More information

Has the trustee or executor been determined? [ ] Yes [ ] No. Do any locks need to be changed? [ ] Yes [ ] No

Has the trustee or executor been determined? [ ] Yes [ ] No. Do any locks need to be changed? [ ] Yes [ ] No After Death Planning Guide Checklist Settling the Estate 1. Initial Tasks Here are a few of the outstanding tasks to consider as you are settling the estate. Check off those that apply: Trustee Has the

More information

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION

COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION O v e r 6 5 y e a r s e x p e r i e n c e > SUMMER COMMUNITY ASSOCIATION NEWSLETTER We customarily provide our annual review of new laws which affect community associations and this year is no different.

More information

Regular Condominium Guide

Regular Condominium Guide Regular Condominium Guide DISCLAIMER The materials in this training manual are for demonstration purposes only. The forms are subject to change at any time without notice. Use of outdated forms may result

More information

Maryland Real Estate Legislative Update "

Maryland Real Estate Legislative Update Maryland Real Estate Legislative Update 2012-2013" (MD Course #041-2634-A) (DC Course #12413) Dias Real Estate Academy 8222 Schultz Road, Suite #206 Clinton, Maryland 20735 contact@diastraining.net www.diastraining.net

More information

Finding an Apartment LESSON 4. Choosing an Apartment

Finding an Apartment LESSON 4. Choosing an Apartment Finding an Apartment LESSON 4 Someday you will be on your own with a full-time job and ready to live independently from your parents. Choosing an apartment is an exciting step in your life, but you must

More information

The Fair Housing Act: Keeping Your Community Association in Compliance and Out of Court. Elizabeth L. White, Esq. Brian G. Muse, Esq.

The Fair Housing Act: Keeping Your Community Association in Compliance and Out of Court. Elizabeth L. White, Esq. Brian G. Muse, Esq. The Fair Housing Act: Keeping Your Community Association in Compliance and Out of Court Elizabeth L. White, Esq. Brian G. Muse, Esq. May 19, 2010 Today s attorneys and some notes... Elizabeth L. White

More information

Sell Your House in DAYS Instead of Months

Sell Your House in DAYS Instead of Months Sell Your House in DAYS Instead of Months No Agents No Fees No Commissions No Hassle Learn the secret of selling your house in days instead of months If you re trying to sell your house, you may not have

More information

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR CLAY COUNTY, FLORIDA

IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR CLAY COUNTY, FLORIDA IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF THE FOURTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT IN AND FOR CLAY COUNTY, FLORIDA COUNTRYWIDE HOME LOANS, INC. FOR THE BENEFIT OF WASHINGTON MUTUAL MORTGAGE SECURITIES CORP., Plaintiff, CIVIL DIVISION

More information

Short-Term Rentals. January 22, 2018

Short-Term Rentals. January 22, 2018 Short-Term Rentals January 22, 2018 OVERVIEW Council Workshop November 2016. Explain current City and State Regulations. Explore how other communities are accommodating short-term rentals. Discuss Staff

More information

REPORTS ON TITLE. 2. Meet with the clients, in advance of the closing, to show them the title, explain the title to them;

REPORTS ON TITLE. 2. Meet with the clients, in advance of the closing, to show them the title, explain the title to them; REPORTS ON TITLE The Land Registration Act has created a new system of certifying title to real property in Nova Scotia. It is important to realize that although it is now the government which certifies

More information

APPLICATION FOR LEASE OR SALE APPLICATION REQUIRED

APPLICATION FOR LEASE OR SALE APPLICATION REQUIRED ST. ANDREWS AT BOYNTON BEACH CONDO ASSOCIATION C/O GRS MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATES, INC. 3900 WOODLAKE BLVD. SUITE 309 LAKE WORTH, FL. 33463 (561) 641-8554 / FAX (561) 641-9448 APPLICATION FOR LEASE OR SALE

More information

Frequently Asked Questions about Section 8 Rental Assistance

Frequently Asked Questions about Section 8 Rental Assistance Frequently Asked Questions about Section 8 Rental Assistance Below are a number of questions often asked of Housing Solutions staff. If your questions are not answered, please contact us directly at 781-422-4200

More information

Private Investor Short Sale Packet

Private Investor Short Sale Packet Private Investor Short Sale Packet. Thank you for contacting ( Financial Freedom ) regarding a potential Third Party Short Sale. Enclosed you will find the information necessary to request a Third Party

More information

Chapter 09. Chapter 9 Learning Objectives. Housing Alternatives by life stage. The Decision: Factors and Finances

Chapter 09. Chapter 9 Learning Objectives. Housing Alternatives by life stage. The Decision: Factors and Finances Chapter 09 The Decision: Factors and Finances McGraw-Hill/Irwin Copyright 2012 by The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc. All rights reserved. 9-1 Chapter 9 Learning Objectives 1. Evaluate available housing alternatives

More information

Welcome to Advice Direct..., the written information service from Guild Advice.

Welcome to Advice Direct..., the written information service from Guild Advice. ENDING YOUR TENANCY Welcome to Advice Direct..., the written information service from Guild Advice. Both landlords and tenants have to give the correct notice in order to end a tenancy. The length of notice

More information

Solar Open House Toolkit

Solar Open House Toolkit A Solar Open House is an informal meet and greet at a solar homeowner s home. It is an opportunity for homeowners who are considering going solar to see solar in person. They can ask questions about the

More information

G U I D E F O R L A N D L O R D S

G U I D E F O R L A N D L O R D S GUIDE FOR LANDLORDS WELCOME to smart city rooms CONTENTS INTRODUCTION 4 OUR SERVICES 7 ASSURED RENT 7 LET AND MANAGED 8 LET ONLY 11 YOUR RESPONSIBILITIES AS A LANDLORD 12 PREPARING YOUR PROPERTY 16 MARKETING

More information

CHAROLAI S CONDOMINIUM VILLAS, INC. C/O CMC MANAGEMENT, INC., 2950 JOG ROAD, GREENACRES, FL ~ FAX

CHAROLAI S CONDOMINIUM VILLAS, INC. C/O CMC MANAGEMENT, INC., 2950 JOG ROAD, GREENACRES, FL ~ FAX CHAROLAI S CONDOMINIUM VILLAS, INC. C/O CMC MANAGEMENT, INC., 2950 JOG ROAD, GREENACRES, FL 33467 561-641-1016 ~ 561-641-9118 FAX Application for Purchase OR Lease Desired date of occupancy or closing

More information

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES. In the matter of: Case No. BP PC 9611

SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES. In the matter of: Case No. BP PC 9611 Alex Avakian, Esq. State Bar No. 0 Glendale, CA Attorney for Petitioner, Petitioner SUPERIOR COURT OF CALIFORNIA COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES 1 1 1 1 0 1 In the matter of: Case No. BP THE ESTATE OF DECEDENT Deceased.

More information

ENDING A TENANCY WHO, WHY, WHEN, and HOW

ENDING A TENANCY WHO, WHY, WHEN, and HOW ENDING A TENANCY WHO, WHY, WHEN, and HOW Landlord s Self-Help Centre Halton Housing Help Overview Halton Housing Help is a central access point that connects Halton Region residents and landlords to the

More information

APPLICATION FOR LEASE OR SALE APPLICATION REQUIRED

APPLICATION FOR LEASE OR SALE APPLICATION REQUIRED WATERSIDE LUXURY TOWNHOMES CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION INC. C/O GRS MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATES, INC. 3900 WOODLAKE BLVD. - SUITE 309 LAKE WORTH, FL. 33463 (561) 641-85541 FAX - (561) 641-9448 APPLICATION FOR LEASE

More information

ALABAMA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION ADMINISTRATIVE CODE CHAPTER 790-X-3 DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS TABLE OF CONTENTS

ALABAMA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION ADMINISTRATIVE CODE CHAPTER 790-X-3 DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS TABLE OF CONTENTS Real Estate Commission Chapter 790-X-3 ALABAMA REAL ESTATE COMMISSION ADMINISTRATIVE CODE CHAPTER 790-X-3 DISCIPLINARY ACTIONS TABLE OF CONTENTS 790-X-3-.01 Change Of Address 790-X-3-.02 Returned Check

More information

Note: PowerPoint and audio for the September 17, 2015, Documentation Retention Rules... webinar is now be available on our website.

Note: PowerPoint and audio for the September 17, 2015, Documentation Retention Rules... webinar is now be available on our website. Note: PowerPoint and audio for the September 17, 2015, Documentation Retention Rules... webinar is now be available on our website. For Escrow Officer Credit please e-mail one time only to CEcertificate@stewart.com

More information

NO S OR FAXES ALLOWED!

NO  S OR FAXES ALLOWED! Meadows on the Green 100 Meadows Circle Boynton Beach FL 33436 Phone 561-967-9489 Check List For: RENTAL APPLICANT S Date of Application Unit #: $150.00 Payable to: Meadows on the Green (Cashier s Check

More information

Real Property Management Professionals of Central FL

Real Property Management Professionals of Central FL Real Property Management Professionals of Central FL 1250 W. State Road 434, Suite 1016, Longwood, FL 32750 PH: (407) 834-7600 FAX: (407) 834-8987 Website: www.realpmpros.com Rental Process And Application

More information

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES IN RE: PETITION FOR ARBITRATION Double Eagle Condominium Association, Inc.,

More information

T E M P O R A R Y B A N N E R P E R M I T P R O C E D U R E

T E M P O R A R Y B A N N E R P E R M I T P R O C E D U R E T E M P O R A R Y B A N N E R P E R M I T P R O C E D U R E Step 1. Contact a Zoning or Neighborhood Enhancement Team representative to discuss the proposed temporary banner and related temporary event

More information

PREMIERE PLUS POLICIES AND PROCEDURES (V )

PREMIERE PLUS POLICIES AND PROCEDURES (V ) PREMIERE PLUS POLICIES AND PROCEDURES (V 1.1.15) MARKETING GUIDELINES AND USE OF REGISTERED TRADEMARK PREMIERE PLUS REALTY, CO. NAME & LOGO 1. ALL MARKETING REQUIRES APPROVAL BEFORE GOING TO PRINT, POST

More information

Networking Questions in Commercial Real Estate. John Highman Real Estate Coach and Author

Networking Questions in Commercial Real Estate. John Highman Real Estate Coach and Author Networking Questions in Commercial Real Estate John Highman Real Estate Coach and Author Networking Questions in Commercial Real Estate It is a fact of commercial real estate agency that you must network

More information

Real Estate s Best Kept Secret:

Real Estate s Best Kept Secret: Real Estate s Best Kept Secret: How To Make Millions With Your Very Own Probate Real Estate Goldmine! By Stacy Kellams A person who leaves a will ought to come back and see what a mess they left. ~ Will

More information

THE RESIDENTIAL TENANCIES ACT OFFENCES

THE RESIDENTIAL TENANCIES ACT OFFENCES THE RESIDENTIAL TENANCIES ACT OFFENCES Revised September 8, 2016 There are 48 core offences listed in the Residential Tenancies Act, 2006 (the Act). Most of these offences apply to residential tenancies,

More information

Federally Subsidized Housing Tenant-Based

Federally Subsidized Housing Tenant-Based Federally Subsidized Housing Tenant-Based What is federally subsidized housing? Federally subsidized housing means that the government pays part or all of your rent. The part of your rent the government

More information

GUI DE T O COM PL AI N T S : IN D UST R Y P R O FE SS ION ALS

GUI DE T O COM PL AI N T S : IN D UST R Y P R O FE SS ION ALS GUI DE T O COM PL AI N T S : IN D UST R Y P R O FE SS ION ALS This guide provides consumers with information on the Real Estate Council of Alberta (RECA) complaint process, including how to make a complaint,

More information

YOUR GUIDE TO SIMPLIFYING THE SHORT SALE

YOUR GUIDE TO SIMPLIFYING THE SHORT SALE YOUR GUIDE TO SIMPLIFYING THE SHORT SALE (Navy Federal Package) SHORT SALE CHECK LIST FINANCIAL INFORMATION Tax Information Two most recent 1040 s Two most recent W2 s Two Months Most Recent Bank Statements-

More information

Terms and Conditions of the Chemung County Tax Foreclosed Real Estate Auction

Terms and Conditions of the Chemung County Tax Foreclosed Real Estate Auction Terms and Conditions of the Chemung County Tax Foreclosed Real Estate Auction INTERNET TERMS (in addition to standard terms below) 1. Registration. All bidders are required to register and provide suitable

More information

Department of Legislative Services

Department of Legislative Services Department of Legislative Services Maryland General Assembly 2008 Session HB 1555 House Bill 1555 Environmental Matters FISCAL AND POLICY NOTE Revised (Delegate Anderson, et al.) Baltimore City Land Bank

More information

APPLICATION FOR ADMISSION

APPLICATION FOR ADMISSION Lamphear Court I EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY APPLICATION FOR ADMISSION HANDICAPPED ACCESSIBLE Name: Day Phone: Evening Phone: Address: Street City State Zip How long have you resided here? (From) to Reason

More information

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES IN RE: PETITION FOR ARBITRATION Caribbean Villas Condominium Homeowners

More information

THE HOA INFORMATION AND RESOURCE CENTER

THE HOA INFORMATION AND RESOURCE CENTER THE HOA INFORMATION AND RESOURCE CENTER Disclaimer Note: The Information provided during this presentation is for educational purposes only and is not meant to provide or to be construed as legal advice.

More information

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES IN RE: PETITION FOR BINDING ARBITRATION - HOA John Rhoads, Petitioner,

More information

Owner/Client Relations - Essentials

Owner/Client Relations - Essentials Owner/Client Relations - Essentials Student Materials Key Phone: 800-782-3452 Fax: 866-466-2776 E-Mail: info@narpm.org www.narpm.org Copyright 2014 NARPM (rev. 10/14) 1 Disclaimer Our discussion regarding

More information

LYNN B LEWIS A PROFESSIONALASSOCIATION 501 BRICHELL KEY DRIVE MIAMI FLORIDA TELEPHONE L

LYNN B LEWIS A PROFESSIONALASSOCIATION 501 BRICHELL KEY DRIVE MIAMI FLORIDA TELEPHONE L U LYNN B LEWIS A PROFESSIONALASSOCIATION ATTORNEYS AT LAW x SUITE 505 4 b J 501 BRICHELL KEY DRIVE MIAMI FLORIDA 33131 TELEPHONE 305374 0148 L C1 U TELECOPIER 305 374 7071 LYNN B LEWIS EMAIL Iynnlewis@lblpa

More information

CHECKLIST. I figure if I give you something of value, you may REMEMBER ME WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR YOU OR YOUR BUYER TO USE MY SERVICES.

CHECKLIST. I figure if I give you something of value, you may REMEMBER ME WHEN THE TIME COMES FOR YOU OR YOUR BUYER TO USE MY SERVICES. CHECKLIST The information in this For Sale By Owner Help Kit is designed to "assure" a quick and successful sale of your home. There is no cost or obligation to you. The recommendations and checklists

More information

NASSAU COUNTY RE-ROOFING PERMIT APPLICATION

NASSAU COUNTY RE-ROOFING PERMIT APPLICATION Revised 12/31/2017 Page 1 of 3 Permit # AP # Cost $ Check # NASSAU COUNTY RE-ROOFING PERMIT APPLICATION 6 TH EDITION (2017) OF THE FLORIDA BUILDING CODE IS IN EFFECT Property Identification Number: - -

More information

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING APPLICATION FOR VARIANCE

INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING APPLICATION FOR VARIANCE INSTRUCTIONS FOR COMPLETING APPLICATION FOR VARIANCE Identify owner and any lessee of the property as to which you are asking for a variance. Only an owner of property (or an agent who provides the Board

More information

COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY TRANSPORTATION CABINET DIVISION OF RIGHT OF WAY AND UTILITIES INVITATION FOR PROPOSAL/BID

COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY TRANSPORTATION CABINET DIVISION OF RIGHT OF WAY AND UTILITIES INVITATION FOR PROPOSAL/BID COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY TRANSPORTATION CABINET DIVISION OF RIGHT OF WAY AND UTILITIES INVITATION FOR PROPOSAL/BID SEALED BID PROPOSAL FOR SALE SURPLUS REAL PROPERTY OWNED BY THE COMMONWEALTH OF KENTUCKY

More information

This letter is being sent to all PSA homeowners and provides information on several topics pertinent to homeowners and residents.

This letter is being sent to all PSA homeowners and provides information on several topics pertinent to homeowners and residents. September 1, 2014 The Pointe Services Association Homeowners, This letter is being sent to all PSA homeowners and provides information on several topics pertinent to homeowners and residents. Updated PSA

More information

THE CONSUMERS GUIDE TO REAL ESTATE STAGING

THE CONSUMERS GUIDE TO REAL ESTATE STAGING THE CONSUMERS GUIDE TO REAL ESTATE STAGING Definition of Staging Real Estate Staging is the act of preparing and showcasing residential or commercial property for sale. It is a systematic and coordinated

More information

SHORT TERM RENTAL REGISTRATION PROCESS

SHORT TERM RENTAL REGISTRATION PROCESS CITY OF ASBURY PARK ONE MUNICIPAL PLAZA ASBURY PARK, NJ 07712 PHONE: (732) 502-5742 FAX: (732) 502-5738 CITY COUNCIL JOHN MOOR, MAYOR AMY QUINN, DEPUTY MAYOR YVONNE CLAYTON JESSE KENDLE EILEEN CHAPMAN

More information

IN THE MAnER OF THE REAL ESTATE SERVICES ACT -AND CLAUDIO ALFONSO BARBERO-MONTAGNA -AND. DANIEL..JOSEPH McCORMICK -AND FINE INTERIOR RENTALS

IN THE MAnER OF THE REAL ESTATE SERVICES ACT -AND CLAUDIO ALFONSO BARBERO-MONTAGNA -AND. DANIEL..JOSEPH McCORMICK -AND FINE INTERIOR RENTALS IN THE MAnER OF THE REAL ESTATE SERVICES ACT CLAUDIO ALFONSO BARBERO-MONTAGNA DANIEL..JOSEPH McCORMICK FINE INTERIOR RENTALS CONSENT ORDER UNDER SECTION 49(3) OF THE REAL ESTATE SERVICES ACT The following

More information

RESIDENTIAL LEASE This form recommended for, but not restricted to use by, members of the Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS (PAR).

RESIDENTIAL LEASE This form recommended for, but not restricted to use by, members of the Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS (PAR). RESIDENTIAL LEASE This form recommended for, but not restricted to use by, members of the Pennsylvania Association of REALTORS (PAR). LR LISTING BROKER (Company) ADDRESS PA LICENSED BROKER PA LICENSED

More information

Notices to Vacate and Ending a Lease

Notices to Vacate and Ending a Lease Fact Sheet Notices to Vacate and Ending a Lease Notices to Vacate What is a notice to vacate? A notice to vacate is a letter to end a lease. It can be written by you or by your landlord. There has to be

More information

Chesapeake Village HOA MINUTES

Chesapeake Village HOA MINUTES Chesapeake Village HOA MINUTES June 9, 2015 7:30 PM Northeast Community Center, Second Floor Meeting called by Type of meeting Secretary Derek Favret, President Organizational Justin Matz Attendees: Jennifer

More information

Bank of america reo division

Bank of america reo division P ford residence southampton, ny Bank of america reo division Find information on foreclosures, real estate owned (REO) and bank-owned homes and properties from Bank of America's Real Estate Center. Get

More information

Solar Leasing: The Truth Behind the Hype

Solar Leasing: The Truth Behind the Hype Solar Leasing Companies are typically nothing more than a financial institution. They are a sales team, with no associated installation team or in-depth knowledge of their solar product. They are an investor,

More information

GUEST BOAT SLIP LEASE

GUEST BOAT SLIP LEASE Page 1 of 7 GUEST BOAT SLIP LEASE This Lease ( Lease ) is entered into by and between Sabine Yacht and Racquet Club Condominium Association, Inc., a Florida not-for-profit corporation ( Association ) and

More information

CLIENT INFORMATION QUESTIONNARIE

CLIENT INFORMATION QUESTIONNARIE About You CLIENT INFORMATION QUESTIONNARIE Name: DOB: Phone: Email Address: Name: DOB: Phone: Email Address: Current Address: City: State: Zip: OWN: Yes / No How Many Years: RENT: Yes / No Lease Terms:

More information

DWIGHT H. MERRIAM, FAICP ROBINSON & COLE LLP

DWIGHT H. MERRIAM, FAICP ROBINSON & COLE LLP Planning and Regulating Short Term Residential Rentals in Small Towns and Rural Areas DWIGHT H. MERRIAM, FAICP ROBINSON & COLE LLP 1 Part of the Trend of Sharing Transportation Network Companies Cars Zipcar

More information

YOUR GUIDE TO SIMPLIFYING THE SHORT SALE

YOUR GUIDE TO SIMPLIFYING THE SHORT SALE YOUR GUIDE TO SIMPLIFYING THE SHORT SALE (TCF Package) SHORT SALE CHECK LIST FINANCIAL INFORMATION Tax Information Two most recent 1040 s Two most recent W2 s Two Months Most Recent Bank Statements- all

More information

Violation of Rules and Regulations: A rule violation may be submitted to the MLS Department in one of the following ways:

Violation of Rules and Regulations: A rule violation may be submitted to the MLS Department in one of the following ways: MLS Rules Violation Policy Violation of Rules and Regulations: A rule violation may be submitted to the MLS Department in one of the following ways: a) In writing (fax, email or mail), with dated MLS Translation

More information

RESIDENTIAL RESALE CONDOMINIUM PROPERTY PURCHASE CONTRACT

RESIDENTIAL RESALE CONDOMINIUM PROPERTY PURCHASE CONTRACT RESIDENTIAL RESALE CONDOMINIUM PROPERTY PURCHASE CONTRACT Between THE SELLER and THE BUYER Name Name Name Name 1. THE PROPERTY 1.1 The Property is: (a) the condominium unit located at: Municipal address:

More information

Quitclaim Deeds and Life Estates

Quitclaim Deeds and Life Estates Quitclaim Deeds and Life Estates 6260EN October 2017 What is a Quitclaim Deed? It is one way to transfer ownership of real property like A house Land Some mobile homes The person who sells or gifts the

More information

90 Alton Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33139

90 Alton Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33139 PROPERTY REPORT 90 Alton Rd, Miami Beach, FL 33139 Presented by Christopher Lazaro Florida Real Estate License: BK3252123 Hello & Happy New Year! You may call me any time to discuss your Residential &

More information

2018 Parade of New Homes CONTRACT June 14 17, 2018

2018 Parade of New Homes CONTRACT June 14 17, 2018 2018 Parade of New Homes CONTRACT June 14 17, 2018 A. Enter in the 2018 Parade of Homes 1) All Parade of Homes contracts and associated documentation must be submitted to the Home Builders Association

More information

CYBER ESTATE PLANNING AND ADMINISTRATION

CYBER ESTATE PLANNING AND ADMINISTRATION CYBER ESTATE PLANNING AND ADMINISTRATION Presented by: Gerry W. Beyer Governor Preston E. Smith Regents Professor of Law Texas Tech University School of Law 1 Overview of Presentation What are digital

More information

Manufactured Home Community Rights Act

Manufactured Home Community Rights Act PENNSYLVANIA MANUFACTURED HOUSING ASSOCIATION P.O. Box 248 315 Limekiln Road New Cumberland, PA 17070 Phone: 888-242-PMHA or 717-774-3440 Fax: 717-774-5596 E-mail: general@pmha.org Web Site: www.pmha.org

More information

Fair Housing It s the Law

Fair Housing It s the Law Fair Housing It s the Law What you need to know about fair housing law in Mississippi Fair Housing Act The Fair Housing Act protects citizens from housing discrimination on the basis of race, color, national

More information