THE FLORIDA BAR INQUIRY/COMPLAINT FORM

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "THE FLORIDA BAR INQUIRY/COMPLAINT FORM"

Transcription

1 THE FLORIDA BAR INQUIRY/COMPLAINT FORM Hie Florida Bar-AW Tallahassee. Ftoida PART ONE (See Page 1. PART ONE - Repaired InfomntioiU: Attorney's Name: Organization: i Address: I f?oz. S. State Zip Code:!2lliii?Phone: ACAPReference PART TWO (See Page!. FART TWO-F»rt9/AUeg«UoBi).): The specific thing or things I am complaining about are: is S FART THREE (See Page 1, PART THREE - Witnesses.): The witnesses in support of my allegations ate: [see attached " - PART FOUR (See Page I, PART FOUR- Signature^: true, correct and complete. UiMkrpaudiifsofpfriufy,Ideclarttkatlheforegoaigfaclsare

2

3 LEGAL - BEAT GLAZER & ASSOCIATES, P,A. Main Office - On* Fmeratd Place 3113 Stilling Road. Second Floor Hollywood. Mori*a (954J $54) (fgx) 4/07 «ew Broad Street Suite 312 WELCOME ABOARD AS our ieaa&$ *ws*, th* firo's uococ* e devoted ta P*«r«ef««B»tn ef corn; 0^5- um and homeowfrf «akkm»r«. We Are pfoirfi to s-t«ounce tr«additon of ** fosowmg asscoabons to cer tit af cteneete: Atlanta Ocean CMb on CsS ttie. crysta) Cowt Manor number 11 Condo«iMum ^.o SbmehMigit <^ujwai»ilu» in Moftrwood, T«mp*e Oistribdbon Center n orai Springs. Wacht Oub at Treasure Cove HO* aid Meadatthroofc takes View Condonwrium P Osns 8«a*. ortfto RG.I..I :4 n 6a! Harbo<, C«««f &iy Racquet Ctob twklomwsuro and Rosates CondooHmura St Itarm Soirthpo^ite Cowe Condominium n Cotsl Gaoies, Hetoont taikkmnmutm n toy HrbQf, k«ir,t-,«i. we CONDO OZ4ZEANO HOA'S The firm's <ade show Tends Craze and HOAV has been hea»rf *acfc Sunday a? rcon Wftl, n South ftentu for ft p?st two y«iii. The SPKJSV 6»So strgjmtd h>» rjn tttf wi?s 3t iv.8s9wft{.<:om and you can Sftsn to th«show on yo«jf smart «hare you an ieum nw* tfe show's nests 2nd puesti, tet«t 9 al?r»r s*--ows, *-m3i us your qusstons to fee answered on tfce sow, b* to OMT Iscebook ojg* g««ws* si of aw ssonsw's wtb^ts «s we*. vs«cw»^> «««**$& FiiMlusooFaceboold Gazer and Assocates, PA is j»roud fes Kinouncc a*e cosing Associates. PA hsve has the honor and povfege of South flond* *pd m to, tva'^e praua ta aw.ounce mg start cf ow eomk»enrhum *ioroeowr'er assacatan "buy i&g "m ftfe 6ifendo Sentfiei Go fff^f^/s P/tiD/W^g^ I tt5\\je6"n^ l^/l^s'sh (fte

4

5

6 A New Year - OrlandoSentinel.com Page 1 of3 Sign In 01 Sign Up HOME DELIVERY PLACE AN AD JOBS CARS REAL ESTATE APIS & RENTALS FORECLOSURES CLASSIFIEDS PUBLIC NOTICES HOME LOCAL WEATHER SPORTS ENTERTAINMENT LIFE/FAMILY HEALTH TRAVEL OPINION VIDEOS NEW CONSTRUCTION SEARCH FORECLOSURES DATABASE ARTS & RENTALS COMMERCIAL PROPERTY FIND A REALTOR WHAT'S SELLING lando FL Recent Area Home Sales First-Time Buyer Information Real Estate News Videos Local Builders, r*t.,' '':,'' 31 \7,ER -\SSOf,I 11 E,S, P A Florida Condominium and Homeowner Assoetallon Low, Real Bttaie and Uigalon Home > Orlando Classifieds > HOA & Condo Blog A New Year Comments i Topics * Rentals Board of Directors By Eric Glazer Esq 3*4 j ' ES 1 " ISIIK Last week's column I wrote about the year 2011 and all that was wrong with it for community associations across the state Whether you are an owner, renter board member banker or Florida Legislator I'm sure that you are looking forward to the new year and have made some new year's resolutions I'm not talking about the typical "I promise to eat better and do more exercise" type of new year's resolution I'm talking about resolutions designed to help your fellow neighbors in your community association or residents of your town, city and state Here are my suggestions that you may wish to follow but feel free to add your own to the blog NUMBER TEN THIS YEAR AS A UNIT OWNER I RESOLVE TO PAY MY ASSESSMENTS ON TIME OR AT LEAST PAY THEM WHEN I GET AROUND TO IT NUMBER NINE AS A BOARD MEMBER I RESOLVE TO BE MORE OPEN TO SUGGESTIONS BE A BETTER LISTENER, AND FAR MORE WILLING TO ADDRESS THE CONCERNS OF MY FELLOW OWNERS EVEN MY OWN SPOUSE NUMBER 8 AS A TENANT I RESOLVE TO PAY MY RENT TO THE ASSOCIATION IF MY LANDLORD IS NOT PAYING HIS CONDO OR HOA DUES AND NOT FIB TO THE ASSOCIATION THAT MY LANDLORD WHO LIVES IN TIBET IS SOMEHOW MY RELATIVE AND I'M USING THE UNIT WHILE HE'S OUT OF TOWN NUMBER 7 IF I'M THE CONDO SECURITY GUARD i RESOLVE NOT TO FALL ASLEEP AGAIN WHILE MANNING THE GUARD GATE EVEN IF I'M STUCK IN MY BOOTH WATCHING ENDLESS RERUNS OF THE KARDASHIANS ON MY BLACK AND WHITE TV NUMBER 6 IF I'M A CONCERNED OWNER 1 RESOLVE TO GET INVOLVED TAKE ON THE POWERS THAT BE -AND EVEN GIVE UP MAH JONG ONCE A MONTH IN ORDER TO ATTEND MY BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING NUMBER 5 IF I'M A BOARD MEMBER WHEN I'M ACCUSED OF VIOLATING THE FLORIDA CONDO OR HOA LAWS I PROMISE TO NEVER ONCE UTTER THE WORDS "BUT THAT'S HOW WE'VE BEEN DOING IT FOR OVER 20 YEARS NOW 1 New Year Resolutions"" Uoaate't 8 28 a in A New Year Another Year - And Nothing Achieved Again i A Glimmer Of Hope Year In Review And A Call For Flondians To Wake Up The HOA Election Debacle and Should Your Political Party Matter? The Few, The Proud, The Involved Banana Republic Elections - In Florida's Homeowners' Associations' Alle Jahre Wieder (Every Year Again ) Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire"i" NUMBER 4 IF I'M THE FLORIDA LEGISLATURE I RESOLVE TO PASS SOME NEW LAWS THAT WILL ACTUALLY FINANCIALLY HELP THE OWNERS THAT LIVE IN COMMUNITY ASSOCIATIONS AND I WON'T BE AFRAID OF MY LIFE TO SAY A BAD WORD ABOUT THE BANKING INDUSTRY NUMBER 3 IF I'M A BANK I RESOLVE TO STOP FILING FALSE ROBO-SIGNED AFFIDAVITS IN OUR FLORIDA COURTS AND INSTEAD DO ALL I CAN POSSIBLY DO TO HELP HOMEOWNERS AVOID FORECLOSURE NUMBER 2 IF I'M AN OWNER OF A HOME IN A CONDO OR HOA 1 RESOLVE PROMISE SWEAR AGREE ENSURE AND PLEDGE THAT I WILL ONLY VOTE FOR A CANDIDATE FOR ANY FLORIDA POLITICAL OFFICE THAT PUBLICLY SUPPORTS A CHANGE IN THE LAWS THAT MAKE THE BANKS MORE FINANCIALLY RESPONSIBLE TO OUR COMMUNITY ASSOCIATIONS BECAUSE OF THE FINANCIAL DISASTER THEY CAUSED TO OUR ASSOCIATIONS AND THE FRAUD THEY FILED IN OUR COURT SYSTEM AND THE NUMBER ONE NEW YEAR'S RESOLUTION FOR 2012 IS IF YOU'RE THE ASSOCIATION'S LAWYER YOU PROMISE TO REPRESENT YOUR CLIENT FREE OF CHARGE FOR AN ENTIRE YEAR "'III' Please note that by reading the foregoing list the reader agrees that he or she is not relying on 1 /4/2012

7 A New Year - OrlandoSentinel.com Page 2 of 3 said "Number One" New Year's resolution in any way, shape form or manner and agrees and understands that the "Number One" New Year's resolution was not and could not possibly be taken seriously, and was intended to be a joke, even if it's a bad joke The reader waives any and ail claims for free legal representation and heretofore agrees to pay all legal bills timely, and even before they are mailed to you Moreover the reader agrees to refrain from telling any "lawyer jokes" during all of 2012 And one more thing Wishing you all a very happy and healthy 2012 Get our exclusive 2012 Space Shuttle calendar. Copyright" 2111 Orlando Sentinel E3 Q Comments 1 Sharv 0 The best of 2011: Check out our Year in Review. «Previous Story More Orlando real estate - BOA & Condo Blog I Next Story» Homeowners Association, Comics, Real Estate New Year Resolutions!!!! ) Another Year - And Nothing Achieved Again! RECOMMENDED FOR YOU Actress-producer Jodie Foster sells Beverly Hills estate for $8.3 million Director Jason Reitman sells Beverly Hills home World's Second Pregnant Man Ready to Give Birth In a county far, far away... James Earl Jones, aka Darth Vader, swears in upstate NY sheriff VaTech squanders Sugar, loses to Michigan FROM AROUND THE WEB Kate Middleton Finally Dresses Like a Princess (PHOTO)',"M str &/ CdfcMom Chick-fil-A Cashier Fired For Mocking Asian Customers i AO>, jooi 10 signs that your insurance coverage is a turkey i!ns:i,3tt; pqti f»kt co,'i Who Pays Deceased Credit Card Debt? i > All About Investing In Property In South San Francisco /now/ & Busmen [what's tfitsl Comments (1) Add / View comments Discussion FAQ panczar at "> 01 PM January 03, AS A LAWYER I RESOLVE NOT TO OFFER MEDITATION UNLESS AUTHORIZED BY A FINING COMMITTEE 7. AS A LEGISLATOR I RESOLVE THE DBPR FOLLOWS APPROVED GUIDELINES. 6: AS A VICTIM OF WATER RESTRICTIONS RESOLVE A DESALT PLANT AND PIPES REFINDED WATER INTO THE LAKE. 5: AS A LEGISLATOR I RESOLVE, CHANGE LAWS THAT TURNS OWNERS INTO INMATES The combination of HB 1195 (any amount owned disqualifies an owner from be on the board or a candidate FOR TH E BOARD), the nominating committee, a nuisance clause, the lien your property clause. 4: AS SECTARY OF THE DBPR I RESOLVE, CREATE AN AGENCY TO INVESTIGAE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATIONS 3: AS GOVERNOR I RESOLVE, DISSPELL RUMOR FLORIDA IS A GOVERNMENT OF 1) THE CORRUPT, 2) BY THE CORRUPT, 3) FOR THE PEOPLE'S MONEY 2: AS A LEGISUSLATOR I RESOLVE TO REVIEW DELAWARE'S PACKAGE THAT ATTRACTS SO MANY COMPANIES. ADD OUR SUNSHINE AND OFFER A SMILIAR PACAGE TO BRING IN NEW BUSINESSES 1 AS AN UNEDUCATED MAN I RESOLVE TO KICK OFF OPERATION RESCUE. AN OPERATION DESIGNED TO GROUP ELECTED OFFICALS INTO 2 GROUPS, THE HOME TEAM AND THE AWAY TEAM. THE LEGISLATORS WHOSE ACTIONS HELPS RESTORE OUR DEMOCRACY WILL BE CAMPAGINED FOR OR AGAINST BY THOSE THANKFULL FOR THE LEGISTALTORS EFFORTS. IF HAVE YOU QUESTIONS OR REQUIRE ADDITIONAL INFOR REPLY TO 1/4/2012

8 A New Year - OrlandoSentinel.com Page 3 of 3 Services Weather Stay in Touch Classified Contact Us "4, I- "^, "t",. *1 ' ''flir^i l'"** l i*0 Yf *T~t f l^t 1*5-* Sati-oreSu" Ideaoo^rb ne jdaly Press I Hartfo d "ourart I Los A^geies T i ties Orlando Sen 1 iei ] Su" - "li )^-s.,v J». V 5 *, i 1 - V V IH' 4 Tnfeeme Mewspsper 1/4/2012

RENTERS GUIDE TO EVICTION COURT

RENTERS GUIDE TO EVICTION COURT RENTERS GUIDE TO EVICTION COURT This booklet briefly describes the eviction process for Chicago renters who are in eviction court at the Daley Center, 50 W. Washington Street, Chicago, IL Subsidized Housing

More information

EVICTIONS including Lockouts and Utility Shutoffs

EVICTIONS including Lockouts and Utility Shutoffs EVICTIONS including Lockouts and Utility Shutoffs Every tenant has the legal right to remain in their rental housing unless and until the landlord follows the legal process for eviction. Generally speaking,

More information

Rentersʼ Guide to Eviction Court

Rentersʼ Guide to Eviction Court Rentersʼ Guide to Eviction Court This booklet briefly describes the eviction process for Chicago renters who are in eviction court at the Daley Center 50 W. Washington St. Subsidized Housing and Housing

More information

CHAPTER Council Substitute for House Bill No. 643

CHAPTER Council Substitute for House Bill No. 643 CHAPTER 2008-79 Council Substitute for House Bill No. 643 An act relating to foreclosure fraud; creating s. 501.1377, F.S.; providing legislative findings and intent with respect to the need to protect

More information

CWL HOA NEIGHBORHOOD NEWS May 2010

CWL HOA NEIGHBORHOOD NEWS May 2010 CWL HOA NEIGHBORHOOD NEWS May 2010 MARK YOUR CALENDARS IMPORTANT DATES! May 29, 2010 Pool Opens September 4, 2010 Pool Closes UPDATE FROM BOARD Helping to maintain property values in our community has

More information

Mansions East Lease Application Check List

Mansions East Lease Application Check List Mansions East Lease Application Check List Lease Start Date: Lease End Date: Lessee Name: Lessee Name: Agent Contact Information: Check List Needed for Lease Master Association Check - $200.00 Made payable

More information

Electricity Savings and Radon Testing Are the Topics of the November 13th Meeting 7:00 p.m. KV Federal Credit Union

Electricity Savings and Radon Testing Are the Topics of the November 13th Meeting 7:00 p.m. KV Federal Credit Union Dear CAHA Members, Officers President Ratna Don ratnadon44@yahoo.com Secretary Barbara Eckhardt eckhardtb@roadrunner.com Treasurer Emmy Swanton joanemmy@roadrunner.com Board of Directors Peter Allen peter71053@live.com

More information

English as a Second Language Podcast ESL Podcast 294 Living in a Condo or Co-op

English as a Second Language Podcast   ESL Podcast 294 Living in a Condo or Co-op GLOSSARY exasperated frustrated; tired of something; angry that something continues to happen over time; very annoyed * The caller became exasperated when we told her that there was nothing we could do

More information

ME AND MY HOA A SELF-EVALUATION

ME AND MY HOA A SELF-EVALUATION ME AND MY HOA Answer on the spectrum as indicated from 1 to 5. 1 I have served as an officer or board member. 1 I always pay my dues on time. 1 I have never violated any deed restriction. 1 I read the

More information

Brought to you by Ingham County Treasurer Eric Schertzing

Brought to you by Ingham County Treasurer Eric Schertzing INFORMATION FOR BUYERS AND POTENTIAL BUYERS Brought to you by Ingham County Treasurer Eric Schertzing Land contracts: The nuts and bolts... 1 Why use a land contract?... 2 Pros to a land contract... 2

More information

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF FLORIDA COMMENTS OF THE HOUSING UMBRELLA GROUP OF FLORIDA LEGAL SERVICES, INC.

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF FLORIDA COMMENTS OF THE HOUSING UMBRELLA GROUP OF FLORIDA LEGAL SERVICES, INC. IN THE SUPREME COURT OF FLORIDA IN RE: AMENDMENTS TO FLORIDA RULES OF CIVIL PROCEDURE FORM 1.996 (FINAL JUDGMENT OF FORECLOSURE) / CASE NO: SC09-1579 COMMENTS OF THE HOUSING UMBRELLA GROUP OF FLORIDA LEGAL

More information

Law Office of Jonathan James Damonte, Chartered Legislative Report 2018 Legislative Session

Law Office of Jonathan James Damonte, Chartered Legislative Report 2018 Legislative Session Law Office of Jonathan James Damonte, Chartered Legislative Report 2018 Legislative Session July 15, 2018 Jonathan James Damonte, Esq. Jonathan James Damonte, Chartered 12110 Seminole Blvd. Largo, FL 33778

More information

MANORS OF INVERRARY 4174 INVERRARY DRIVE LAUDERHILL, FLORIDA OFFICE FAX

MANORS OF INVERRARY 4174 INVERRARY DRIVE LAUDERHILL, FLORIDA OFFICE FAX MANORS OF INVERRARY 4174 INVERRARY DRIVE LAUDERHILL, FLORIDA 33319 OFFICE 561-274-3031 FAX 561-274-3065 BLDG. NO. 11 APT. NO. APPLICATION FOR PURCHASE OR LEASE 1. A 10% DOWN DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED AT TIME

More information

2019 Summary of Pending Arizona Legislation regarding Community Associations

2019 Summary of Pending Arizona Legislation regarding Community Associations Apr. 1, 2019 2019 PENDING BILLS SUMMARY Page 1 2019 Summary of Pending Arizona Legislation regarding Community Associations The Arizona Legislature opened the Fifty-fourth First Regular Session on Monday,

More information

Coral Springs Tower Club II c/o Pointe Management Group 1100 SW 10 th Street, Suite B Delray Beach, Florida 33444

Coral Springs Tower Club II c/o Pointe Management Group 1100 SW 10 th Street, Suite B Delray Beach, Florida 33444 Coral Springs Tower Club II c/o Pointe Management Group 1100 SW 10 th Street, Suite B Delray Beach, Florida 33444 : APT. NO. APPLICATION FOR PURCHASE OR LEASE 1. THE ASSOCIATION REQUIRES A MINIMUM CREDIT

More information

APPLICATION FOR SALE OR LEASE

APPLICATION FOR SALE OR LEASE C/O GRS MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATES, INC. 3900 WOODLAKE BLVD., SUITE 309 LAKE WORTH, FL. 33463 PH (561) 641-8554, FAX (561) 641-9448 APPLICATION FOR SALE OR LEASE APPLICATION REQUIRED FOR ALL SALES AND LEASES.

More information

Do You Know Your Rights and Duties As a Renter?

Do You Know Your Rights and Duties As a Renter? Do You Know Your Rights and Duties As a Renter? This brochure covers all Tennessee counties EXCEPT: Anderson, Blount, Bradley, Davidson, Hamilton, Knox, Madison, Maury, Montgomery, Rutherford, Sevier,

More information

Sell Your House in DAYS Instead of Months

Sell Your House in DAYS Instead of Months Sell Your House in DAYS Instead of Months No Agents No Fees No Commissions No Hassle Learn the secret of selling your house in days instead of months If you re trying to sell your house, you may not have

More information

Leasing Rules, Policies & Procedures Page 1 of 6 (GPHOA )

Leasing Rules, Policies & Procedures Page 1 of 6 (GPHOA ) Page 1 of 6 (GPHOA 20161116) Leasing your property is a decision that must be made carefully. Yes, being a landlord can have a few benefits, but there also exists a real potential for it to become an absolute

More information

Thank you for asking for Weichert Realtors to assist in your search for a rental home! We are delighted to assist you!

Thank you for asking for Weichert Realtors to assist in your search for a rental home! We are delighted to assist you! Good Day! Thank you for asking for Weichert Realtors to assist in your search for a rental home! We are delighted to assist you! Let me introduce you to our process. The SHORT version of the process is

More information

A PRIMER ON LANDLORD -TENANT LAW IN TEXAS. Typical disputes leading to eviction, how to avoid them and how to deal with an eviction.

A PRIMER ON LANDLORD -TENANT LAW IN TEXAS. Typical disputes leading to eviction, how to avoid them and how to deal with an eviction. A PRIMER ON LANDLORD -TENANT LAW IN TEXAS Typical disputes leading to eviction, how to avoid them and how to deal with an eviction. Today we will cover ---- 1. Problems that lead to the filing of a court

More information

MANORS OF INVERRARY 4174 INVERRARY DRIVE LAUDERHILL, FLORIDA OFFICE FAX

MANORS OF INVERRARY 4174 INVERRARY DRIVE LAUDERHILL, FLORIDA OFFICE FAX MANORS OF INVERRARY 4174 INVERRARY DRIVE LAUDERHILL, FLORIDA 33319 OFFICE 561-274-3031 FAX 561-274-3065 BLDG. NO. 11 APT. NO. APPLI 1. A 10% DOWN DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED AT TIME OF CONTRACT OR PRE-PAY ONE

More information

WHAT APPLICATIONS CAN I FILE AGAINST MY LANDLORD?

WHAT APPLICATIONS CAN I FILE AGAINST MY LANDLORD? Tip Sheet for Tenants WHAT APPLICATIONS CAN I FILE AGAINST MY LANDLORD? Prepared by the Tenant Duty Counsel Program & Funded by Legal Aid Ontario This publication contains information to help the general

More information

BOUNDBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC FLORIDA MANGO ROAD WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA (561)

BOUNDBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC FLORIDA MANGO ROAD WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA (561) BOUNDBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. 2601 FLORIDA MANGO ROAD WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA 33406 (561) 968-9888 Application for PURCHASE UNIT ADDRESS: CURRENT OWNER: CLUSTER # Desired date Closing: Buyer(s):

More information

2017 Legislative Update

2017 Legislative Update 2017 Legislative Update The Governor signed 3 bills into law during the last week of June affecting community associations. HB 1237 has dramatic effects for condominiums in Florida. SB 398 gives more specificity

More information

Know Your Rights: A Guide for Tenants Renting in the State of Virginia Introduction Lease Agreements

Know Your Rights: A Guide for Tenants Renting in the State of Virginia Introduction Lease Agreements 101 W. Broad St., Suite #101 Richmond, Virginia 23220 804-648-1012 or 800-868-1012 Fax: 804-649-8794 www.cvlas.org 229 North Sycamore Street Petersburg, Virginia 23803 804-862-1100 or 800-868-1012 Fax:

More information

Do You Know Your Rights and Duties As a Renter?

Do You Know Your Rights and Duties As a Renter? Do You Know Your Rights and Duties As a Renter? This brochure covers all Tennessee counties EXCEPT: Anderson, Blount, Bradley, Davidson, Hamilton, Knox, Madison, Maury, Montgomery, Rutherford, Sevier,

More information

APPLICATION FOR REAL ESTATE PANEL (Please complete the application to the extent possible if applying under Rule 6 below)

APPLICATION FOR REAL ESTATE PANEL (Please complete the application to the extent possible if applying under Rule 6 below) Lawyer Referral and Information Service 301 Battery Street, 3rd Floor San Francisco, CA 94111 Telephone: (415) 477-2374 Fax: (415) 477-2389 URL: http://www.sfbar.org APPLICATION FOR REAL ESTATE PANEL (Please

More information

NOTICE TO ALL TAX SALE BIDDERS

NOTICE TO ALL TAX SALE BIDDERS NOTICE TO ALL TAX SALE BIDDERS THE TEXAS LEGISLATURE HAS ENACTED NEW REQUIREMENTS IN ORDER TO RECEIVE YOUR DEED TO TAX SALE PROPERTY. PLEASE NOTE THAT BEFORE A TAX DEED CAN BE ISSUED TO YOU, YOU MUST DO

More information

HOA Town Hall Meeting Sponsored by the Colorado HOA Forum

HOA Town Hall Meeting Sponsored by the Colorado HOA Forum Topics and Plans for Today Colorado HOA Forum: introduction to the organization State Resources for HOA Issues Legislative Update Realtor s role in HOA reform HOA Rental and Pet restrictions Proxy voting

More information

Condos vs. Houses. You ve found the area where you want to live. You have your financing arranged.

Condos vs. Houses. You ve found the area where you want to live. You have your financing arranged. Condos vs. Houses You ve found the area where you want to live. You have your financing arranged. But, you are stuck. Which is better? The freedom of a condo*, or the land value of a house? Here are some

More information

Owner Forum Agenda. I. History of RBO regulations II. Review requirements and documents. II. Association s Governing Documents

Owner Forum Agenda. I. History of RBO regulations II. Review requirements and documents. II. Association s Governing Documents Owner Forum Agenda I. Town of Vail STR Ordinance I. History of RBO regulations II. Review requirements and documents III. TOV video II. Association s Governing Documents I. History of Exclusive Agent and

More information

Compliments of: Your Key Resource in Real Estate. Jessica L Thompson

Compliments of: Your Key Resource in Real Estate. Jessica L Thompson Jessica L Thompson 770.490.4615 {AGENT PHOTO} Compliments of: Jessica L. Thompson Keller Williams Realty Peachtree Road 3925 Peachtree Rd Suite 200 Atlanta, GA 30319 buying a home It s all about you The

More information

Protect. Your. Property: HeirPropertyinLouisiana. Howhomeownerscanbuild wealthandprotecttheirasets

Protect. Your. Property: HeirPropertyinLouisiana. Howhomeownerscanbuild wealthandprotecttheirasets Protect Your Property: HeirPropertyinLouisiana Howhomeownerscanbuild wealthandprotecttheirasets Revised2016 Protect Your Property: Heir Property in Louisiana Revised 2016 Louisiana Appleseed 1615 Poydras

More information

4411 E ARLINGTON ST / INVERNESS, FL / PHONE # / FAX #

4411 E ARLINGTON ST / INVERNESS, FL / PHONE # / FAX # 4411 E ARLINGTON ST / INVERNESS, FL 34453 / PHONE # 352-726-4379 / FAX # 352-726-6491 ONCE THE OWNER HAS COMPLETED THE INTENT TO SELL FORM AND SUBMITTED THE $50.00 APPLICATION FEE, THE FOLLOWING PACKAGE

More information

Tenants Rights in Foreclosure 1

Tenants Rights in Foreclosure 1 Tenants Rights in Foreclosure 1 1. I just found out that the home I rent is in foreclosure. What should I do? You should first determine the type of foreclosure. There are two types, one with court involvement

More information

2017 Florida Condominium & Homeowner Association Legislative Update

2017 Florida Condominium & Homeowner Association Legislative Update 2017 Florida Condominium & Homeowner Association Legislative Update Table of Contents Condominium & Homeowner Associations... 3 Financial Reporting Requirements... 3 HB 6027, full text of the law can be

More information

Eviction. Court approval required

Eviction. Court approval required Eviction An eviction is a lawsuit filed by a landlord to remove persons and belongings from the landlord's property. In Texas law, these are also referred to as "forcible entry and detainer" or "forcible

More information

DATE: AGENT, by: Rev RETURN TO: ARC Resorts, LLC S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach Shores FL 32118

DATE: AGENT, by: Rev RETURN TO: ARC Resorts, LLC S Atlantic Ave, Daytona Beach Shores FL 32118 SEA CLUB IV UNIT(S) WEEK (S) YEAR THIS TIMESHARE RENTAL AGREEMENT is made the day of, 20, by and between OWNER: SOCIAL SECURITY #: CO-OWNER: SOCIAL SECURITY #: STREET ADDRESS: CITY: STATE: COUNTRY: EMAIL

More information

FLORIDIAN ISLES TOWNHOMES

FLORIDIAN ISLES TOWNHOMES REQUEST FOR APPROVAL LEASE RENEWAL (ONLY FOR RENEWALS) ALL of the following information must be submitted to the Board of Directors for consideration BEFORE APPROVAL IS GRANTED for the lease of your property.

More information

Real Estate Services Proposal

Real Estate Services Proposal Real Estate Services Proposal Prepared Especially for: Prepared by: Therese Jaksa Keller Williams Macomb St. Clair 31525 23 Mile Road Chesterfield, MI 48047 In my experience, a home isn't a dream home

More information

Was Your Landlord Foreclosed?

Was Your Landlord Foreclosed? If you re 60 or over, call your local legal aid office: Eastern CT 800-413-7796 Western CT 800-413-7797 Hartford Area 860-541-5000 Bridgeport Area 800-809-4434 Stamford Area 800-541-8909 New Haven Area

More information

UNIT 5: JOHN MATHIS CONTRACTS

UNIT 5: JOHN MATHIS CONTRACTS TEXAS INTERACTIVE STUDY GROUP 1 UNIT 5: JOHN MATHIS CONTRACTS Study Group Information 2 Information regarding the Study Group may be found at: www.kapre.com/txisg At this location you will find: Calendar

More information

Working to protect home values while producing the results my customers have come to expect. Mailing #1 - Front

Working to protect home values while producing the results my customers have come to expect. Mailing #1 - Front Track B 108 Putters Way Working to protect home values while producing the results my customers have come to expect. Kate Miller Mailing #1 - Front Kate Miller, REALTOR 904.334.7426 kate@vanguardcb.com

More information

MANORS OF INVERRARY 4174 INVERRARY DRIVE LAUDERHILL, FLORIDA OFFICE FAX

MANORS OF INVERRARY 4174 INVERRARY DRIVE LAUDERHILL, FLORIDA OFFICE FAX MANORS OF INVERRARY 4174 INVERRARY DRIVE LAUDERHILL, FLORIDA 33319 OFFICE 954-485-2115 FAX 943-485-2507 BLDG. NO. 11 APT. NO. APPLICATION FOR PURCHASE OR LEASE 1. A 10% DOWN DEPOSIT IS REQUIRED AT TIME

More information

What You Need To Know About Mobile Homes

What You Need To Know About Mobile Homes What You Need To Know About Mobile Homes This booklet covers general facts about mobile home laws. It explains your legal rights and duties. 1. If you are buying a mobile home see page 1. 2. If you own

More information

Presented by Anita Mather Allen County Recorder. Restrictive Covenant Awareness And Property Fraud Alert

Presented by Anita Mather Allen County Recorder. Restrictive Covenant Awareness And Property Fraud Alert Presented by Anita Mather Allen County Recorder Restrictive Covenant Awareness And Property Fraud Alert The Allen County Recorder s Office Single location where information about real estate can be filed

More information

A Special Report from West Florida REIA, Inc.

A Special Report from West Florida REIA, Inc. A Special Report from West Florida REIA, Inc. Finding Motivated Sellers Finding a good deal is uppermost in every investor s mind. Smart investors don t wait for deals to find them they actively market

More information

Rights and Duties of Tenants in Franklin County

Rights and Duties of Tenants in Franklin County HOUSING Rights and Duties of Tenants in Franklin County RIGHTS AND DUTIES OF TENANTS AND LANDLORDS The Legal Aid Society of Columbus 1108 City Park Avenue Columbus, Ohio 43206 (614) 224-8374 Revised June

More information

Foreclosure Funds, Presidential Powers, Non-Owners at Meetings, and Attorney-Client Privilege NEW NEIGHBORHOODS

Foreclosure Funds, Presidential Powers, Non-Owners at Meetings, and Attorney-Client Privilege NEW NEIGHBORHOODS NEW NEIGHBORHOODS Foreclosure Funds, Presidential Powers, Non-Owners at Meetings, and Attorney-Client Privilege BY GARY A. POLIAKOFF, J.D. AND RYAN POLIAKOFF DEAR POLIAKOFFS, In the event that a property

More information

HCEC INTAKE FACESHEET

HCEC INTAKE FACESHEET HCEC INTAKE FACESHEET Name: Date: Dependents No Dependents Crisis: Please check one of the following Owe back rent-no notice yet 14 Day Notice 30 Day Notice-no Summary Process Homeless-on the street with

More information

My landlord wants to evict me because I owe rent

My landlord wants to evict me because I owe rent TIP SHEET FOR TENANTS My landlord wants to evict me because I owe rent CONTENTS Can my landlord evict me because I owe rent?....2 Must I move out by the termination date?...2 My landlord gave me a Notice

More information

SCREENING FEE SHEET SOUTH COVE HOA AT RIVER BRIDGE, INC. C/O CMC MANAGEMENT, INC., 2950 JOG ROAD, GREENACRES, FL ~ FAX

SCREENING FEE SHEET SOUTH COVE HOA AT RIVER BRIDGE, INC. C/O CMC MANAGEMENT, INC., 2950 JOG ROAD, GREENACRES, FL ~ FAX SCREENING FEE SHEET SOUTH COVE HOA AT RIVER BRIDGE, INC. C/O CMC MANAGEMENT, INC., 2950 JOG ROAD, GREENACRES, FL 33467 561-641-1016 ~ 561-641-9118 FAX *(Please check one) Application for PURCHASE OR RENTAL

More information

Business English. (Answer Keys)

Business English. (Answer Keys) Business English (Answer Keys) Business English / Incomplete Sentences / Elementary level # 1 (Answer Keys) Money accepted I like to visit other countries but I find the cost of travel is too high. answer:

More information

BOUNDBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC FLORIDA MANGO ROAD WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA (561)

BOUNDBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC FLORIDA MANGO ROAD WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA (561) BOUNDBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. 2601 FLORIDA MANGO ROAD WEST PALM BEACH, FLORIDA 33406 (561) 908-9888 Application for PURCHASE UNIT ADDRESS: CURRENT OWNER: Desired date Closing: Buyer(s): Phone

More information

Welcome to the Power Home Buyer Course:

Welcome to the Power Home Buyer Course: Learner Handbook Welcome to the Power Home Buyer Course: In this course, you will learn about the home buying process from real estate professionals. We will be taking you through the steps of buying a

More information

The Condominium Buyers Handbook

The Condominium Buyers Handbook The Condominium Buyers Handbook State of Michigan Department of Consumer and Industry Services Office of Policy and Legislative Affairs Boundary Commission www.cis.state.mi.us/opla The Condominium Buyers

More information

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES, AND MOBILE HOMES

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES, AND MOBILE HOMES STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES, AND MOBILE HOMES IN RE: PETITION FOR ARBITRATION WEKIVA HUNT CLUB CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION,

More information

Rental Guide for Tenants and Landlords

Rental Guide for Tenants and Landlords for Tenants and Landlords InterACTIVE book.links are marked in this colour Please read a word about navigation - click HERE Rental Guide for Tenants and Landlords RE/MAX Midlands 196 Chapel Street, Pietermaritzburg

More information

CARLISLE PLACE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CARLISLE PLACE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS CARLISLE PLACE HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. RESOLUTION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS This resolution is made on the date set forth below by the Board of Directors (the Board ) for the Carlisle Place Homeowners

More information

What To Do When Your Landlord Is In Foreclosure

What To Do When Your Landlord Is In Foreclosure What To Do When Your Landlord Is In Foreclosure Legal Services of Greater Miami, Inc. Tenants Rights Project Renters Education and Advocacy Legal Lines (REAL) https://sites.google.com/site/reallsgmi www.lsgmi.org

More information

Planning & Zoning FAQ

Planning & Zoning FAQ Planning & Zoning FAQ What is zoning and planning and what does it do? The Zoning and Planning Department is here to help ensure that Boardman Township stays a wonderful place to call home! Planning involves

More information

CENTRAL VIRGINIA LEGAL AID SOCIETY, INC.

CENTRAL VIRGINIA LEGAL AID SOCIETY, INC. CENTRAL VIRGINIA LEGAL AID SOCIETY, INC. 1000 Preston Ave, Suite B 101 W Broad, Ste 101 2006 Wakefield Street Charlottesville, VA 22903 Richmond, VA 23241 Petersburg, VA 23805 434-296-8851 (Voice) 804-648-1012

More information

Rental Agreement Checklist Answer Key

Rental Agreement Checklist Answer Key Rental Agreement Checklist Answer Key 1. How long does the rental agreement last? Line 20, right hand column, below section titled term. Sample agreement states 12 months, and specifies a start of September

More information

Questions/Concerns- Submitted by Wink Kristeller, 6630A Orlando Drive, Box 7342, Indian Lake Estates, Fl

Questions/Concerns- Submitted by Wink Kristeller, 6630A Orlando Drive, Box 7342, Indian Lake Estates, Fl FIRST DRAFT.. Questions/Concerns- Submitted by Wink Kristeller, 6630A Orlando Drive, Box 7342, Indian Lake Estates, Fl. 33855 1. Does this mean everybody, with no discounts allowed, will pay $300 for every

More information

Short-Term Rentals. January 22, 2018

Short-Term Rentals. January 22, 2018 Short-Term Rentals January 22, 2018 OVERVIEW Council Workshop November 2016. Explain current City and State Regulations. Explore how other communities are accommodating short-term rentals. Discuss Staff

More information

Dear Neighbor, Thank you, Suzanne Farrar President, SPOA

Dear Neighbor, Thank you, Suzanne Farrar President, SPOA Dear Neighbor, Enclosed, you will find a booklet with twelve quality candidates that are running for the new Board of Commissioners for the Stonebridge Neighborhood Improvement and Beautification District,

More information

North Shore at Lake Marion HOA Board Meeting

North Shore at Lake Marion HOA Board Meeting MEETING ATTENDANTS North Shore at Lake Marion HOA Board Meeting Meeting at 6:30 PM at North Shore Clubhouse on February 21, 2018 Minutes A. Board Members a. Mark Smith Attended b. Jimmy Jackson Attended

More information

Presents LEASING MADE SIMPLE. Getting ready for your lease doesn t have to be complicated!

Presents LEASING MADE SIMPLE. Getting ready for your lease doesn t have to be complicated! Presents LEASING MADE SIMPLE Getting ready for your lease doesn t have to be complicated! 1 The contents of this document are copyrighted 2012 and cannot be reprinted without the express, written permission

More information

101 Ways Your Intern Can Triple Your Real Estate Investing Business This Year

101 Ways Your Intern Can Triple Your Real Estate Investing Business This Year 101 Ways Your Intern Can Triple Your Real Estate Investing Business This Year For 99% of entrepreneurs and business owners, we have identified what we believe are the top 101 highest leverage, most profitable

More information

TERMS AND CONDITIONS GOVERNING THE ANNUAL TAX SALE OF JUNE 20, 2016 AND ADJOURNMENTS OR ASSIGNMENTS THEREOF

TERMS AND CONDITIONS GOVERNING THE ANNUAL TAX SALE OF JUNE 20, 2016 AND ADJOURNMENTS OR ASSIGNMENTS THEREOF TERMS AND CONDITIONS GOVERNING THE ANNUAL TAX SALE OF JUNE 20, 2016 AND ADJOURNMENTS OR ASSIGNMENTS THEREOF Terms and conditions of the 2016 June Tax Sale: Please read carefully as some of the terms have

More information

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES

STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES STATE OF FLORIDA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND PROFESSIONAL REGULATION DIVISION OF FLORIDA CONDOMINIUMS, TIMESHARES AND MOBILE HOMES IN RE: PETITION FOR RECALL ARBITRATION VILLAGE CREEK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION,

More information

OVERLOOK VILLAGE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. August 2004

OVERLOOK VILLAGE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. August 2004 OVERLOOK VILLAGE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. August 2004 IF YOU HAVE AN EMERGENCY If you have an emergency in your unit which is defined as something that is a immediate threat to life or property, you

More information

FLOPPING OR A VALID INCREASE IN MARKET VALUE?

FLOPPING OR A VALID INCREASE IN MARKET VALUE? FLOPPING OR A VALID INCREASE IN MARKET VALUE? by Keith J. Barton, Esq. 10684 Main St. PO Box 54 Mantua, OH 44255 330-274-4141 Office 866-499-0451 Fax keith.barton@gmail.com www.kbartonlaw.com Disclaimer:

More information

The Power and the Glory: Powers of Attorney in Real Estate Transactions

The Power and the Glory: Powers of Attorney in Real Estate Transactions The Power and the Glory: Powers of Attorney in Real Estate Transactions Richard L. Black Senior Texas Underwriting Counsel Austin, Texas (800) 252-9229 richard.black@stewart.com For Escrow Officer Credit

More information

IN THE MAnER OF THE REAL ESTATE SERVICES ACT -AND CLAUDIO ALFONSO BARBERO-MONTAGNA -AND. DANIEL..JOSEPH McCORMICK -AND FINE INTERIOR RENTALS

IN THE MAnER OF THE REAL ESTATE SERVICES ACT -AND CLAUDIO ALFONSO BARBERO-MONTAGNA -AND. DANIEL..JOSEPH McCORMICK -AND FINE INTERIOR RENTALS IN THE MAnER OF THE REAL ESTATE SERVICES ACT CLAUDIO ALFONSO BARBERO-MONTAGNA DANIEL..JOSEPH McCORMICK FINE INTERIOR RENTALS CONSENT ORDER UNDER SECTION 49(3) OF THE REAL ESTATE SERVICES ACT The following

More information

Legislative/Legal Hotline Update and Frequently Asked Questions

Legislative/Legal Hotline Update and Frequently Asked Questions Legislative/Legal Hotline Update and Frequently Asked Questions In an effort to assist REALTORS become more productive and successful, SCAR operates a legal hotline so you can get immediate and effective

More information

Session 4 How to Get a List

Session 4 How to Get a List Land Profit Generator LPG Session 4 Page 1 Session 4 How to Get a List The List is the most IMPORTANT AND CRUCIAL piece of information in this process. If you don t have a list you can t send out letters

More information

BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS! It s WOW time! This is your Official Guide to Entering the 2019 Parade of Homes TM in Lake and Sumter Counties!

BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS! It s WOW time! This is your Official Guide to Entering the 2019 Parade of Homes TM in Lake and Sumter Counties! BUILDERS AND DEVELOPERS! It s WOW time! This is your Official Guide to Entering the 2019 Parade of Homes TM in Lake and Sumter Counties! OFFICIAL PARADE ENTRY PACKET IMPORTANT DATES! TM 2019 PARADE OF

More information

FindPinellasForeclosures Crash Course: Buying Properties at Pinellas County Foreclosure Auctions

FindPinellasForeclosures Crash Course: Buying Properties at Pinellas County Foreclosure Auctions FindPinellasForeclosures Crash Course: Buying Properties at Pinellas County Foreclosure Auctions 1. Intro Buying properties at the Pinellas County foreclosure auctions is an easy but research intensive,

More information

RENTAL/RENEWAL UPDATE FORMS BELLA VERDE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC.

RENTAL/RENEWAL UPDATE FORMS BELLA VERDE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. 1300 NW 17 th Ave. Suite 270 Delray Beach, FL 33445 (561)637-3402 Office (561)637-3407 Fax RENTAL/RENEWAL UPDATE FORMS BELLA VERDE CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION, INC. You are submitting a Rental/Renewal Application.

More information

P.O. Box 825 Phone: (405) Anadarko, OK Fax: (405) Residential Rental Assistance Program Guidelines

P.O. Box 825 Phone: (405) Anadarko, OK Fax: (405) Residential Rental Assistance Program Guidelines Residential Rental Assistance Program Guidelines The purpose of the Delaware Nation Housing Assistance Program is to provide assistance to low-income Native American families trying to obtain suitable

More information

FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY; DO NOT USE IN A TRANSACTION

FOR INFORMATIONAL PURPOSES ONLY; DO NOT USE IN A TRANSACTION Listing for Rent ContRaCt (LanDLoRD agency ContRaCt) exclusive Right to Rent ReaL property This form recommended and approved for, but not restricted to use by, the members of the Pennsylvania ssociation

More information

EGRET POINT HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION c/o CMC Management Inc Jog Road Greenacres FL, 33467

EGRET POINT HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION c/o CMC Management Inc Jog Road Greenacres FL, 33467 EGRET POINT HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION c/o CMC Management Inc. 2950 Jog Road Greenacres FL, 33467 Application for Sale or Lease (check one) Address to be purchased or leased: Please include the following:

More information

Exercise 1 Negotiating A Job Salary:

Exercise 1 Negotiating A Job Salary: Exercise 1 Negotiating A Job Salary: Suppose you re searching for your first full time job post-college graduation. You ve been searching for employment for 6 months. Your college roommate informs you

More information

WHAT TO WATCH IN 2018 FOR THE HOUSING MARKET & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT INDUSTRY

WHAT TO WATCH IN 2018 FOR THE HOUSING MARKET & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT INDUSTRY WHAT TO WATCH IN 2018 FOR THE HOUSING MARKET & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT INDUSTRY As a property manager, the day-to-day responsibilities that demand your attention can be all-consuming. It s rare that you get

More information

Fact Sheet. NO on Prop 10. It just has too many flaws. Places Bureaucrats in Charge of Housing with the Power to Add Additional Fees

Fact Sheet. NO on Prop 10. It just has too many flaws. Places Bureaucrats in Charge of Housing with the Power to Add Additional Fees Coalition Members: Community Builders Business Properties Rental Housing State Conference of the National for the Family Business of Small Business Chamber of Taxpayers Taxpayer Protection ns Against Wasteful

More information

Expunging an Eviction Case

Expunging an Eviction Case Fact Sheet Expunging an Eviction Case What does expungement mean? Expungement means removing the record of a court case from the public view. If your eviction court case is expunged, then someone searching

More information

Bank of america buy short sale

Bank of america buy short sale content="http://dpsinfo.com/2001/teens/index.html"> Bank of america buy short sale As long as your account remains in good standing, cash rewards do not expire. cash back at grocery stores and wholesale

More information

Managers Update August Sandarac II

Managers Update August Sandarac II Managers Update August 2013 - Sandarac II Sandarac II Owners, The following topics are covered in this quarters managers report: 1. Approved fees and fines 2. Change in bank and payment address. 3. Pool

More information

One In A Million: Everything You Need To Know To Find The Best Realtor By Erik Brown

One In A Million: Everything You Need To Know To Find The Best Realtor By Erik Brown One In A Million: Everything You Need To Know To Find The Best Realtor By Erik Brown Check the the Book'' One in a Million. real estate service today: how to great agent and why you want them long Apply

More information

Our 2014 Achievements t

Our 2014 Achievements t Robert J. Sheppard Jaime C. Uziel Lawrence R. Sussman Juliana E. Pisani Stephen J. Sherman Mark E. Ellis Daniel D. Buchalter Mark S. Bridges, Of Counsel Jeffrey S. Rosen (1958-2009) Sheppard, Uziel, Sussman

More information

1326 Fretz Drive Edmond OK Minutes for SilverHawk HOA Board Meeting, November 2018

1326 Fretz Drive Edmond OK Minutes for SilverHawk HOA Board Meeting, November 2018 Minutes for SilverHawk HOA Board Meeting, November 2018 Call Meeting to Order A Board meeting of the SilverHawk HOA was held on November 27 th, 2018 at the SilverHawk Clubhouse. It began at 7:00 pm and

More information

Eviction and Your Defense

Eviction and Your Defense Eviction and Your Defense Instructions and Forms August 2015 Table of Contents: Introduction... 1 Should I use this?... 1 Important Information:... 1 Does my landlord need a reason to ask me to move out?...

More information

Note: PowerPoint and audio for the September 17, 2015, Documentation Retention Rules... webinar is now be available on our website.

Note: PowerPoint and audio for the September 17, 2015, Documentation Retention Rules... webinar is now be available on our website. Note: PowerPoint and audio for the September 17, 2015, Documentation Retention Rules... webinar is now be available on our website. For Escrow Officer Credit please e-mail one time only to CEcertificate@stewart.com

More information

CHICAGO TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY

CHICAGO TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY CHICAGO TITLE INSURANCE COMPANY Nuts & Bolts of Title Insurance CHART: Relevant Ethics Opinions, Guidelines & Authorized Practice Opinions Regarding The Real Estate Closing Process in North Carolina NOTE:

More information

Bruce Yen. Your Real Estate Connection. prepared for: compliments of: Keller Williams Realty, Chino Hills. Potential Home Buyer Like you

Bruce Yen. Your Real Estate Connection. prepared for: compliments of: Keller Williams Realty, Chino Hills. Potential Home Buyer Like you Your Real Estate Connection prepared for: Potential Home Buyer Like you compliments of: Bruce Yen Keller Williams Realty, Chino Hills 4200 Chino Hills Pkwy, Suite 325, Chino Hills, CA, 91709 Add your name

More information

Landlord/Tenant Frequently Asked Questions

Landlord/Tenant Frequently Asked Questions What Types of Claims Are Filed? Where Do I File a Landlord/Tenant Complaint? How Do I Go About Filing a Landlord/Tenant Complaint? What Are the Filing Fees? How Do I Prepare for Trial? What Happens on

More information

What You Need to Know About Renting to Own and Contracts for Deed

What You Need to Know About Renting to Own and Contracts for Deed Fact Sheet What You Need to Know About Renting to Own and Contracts for Deed BE CAREFUL! Buying a house is complicated. Many people lose money and time when they rent a house with an option to buy it,

More information

COSTA RICA REAL ESTATE FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs)

COSTA RICA REAL ESTATE FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs) COSTA RICA REAL ESTATE FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs) Disclaimer: The following questions are a collection of real questions formulated to GLC over the years which we believe represent some of the most

More information