Concerts at Palazzo Ricci 2018

Save this PDF as:
 WORD  PNG  TXT  JPG

Size: px
Start display at page:

Download "Concerts at Palazzo Ricci 2018"

Transcription

1 Concerts at Palazzo Ricci 2018 GENERAL PROGRAM This program may undergo modifications. JANUARY Sunday, January 21, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Roots Magic with Gianfranco Tedeschi, Fabrizio Spera, Alberto Popoa und Enrico de Fabritiis APRIL Tuesday, April 3, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Brahms Night with scholars of the SoNoRo Festival Bucarest 2018 Under the direction of Mihaela Martin, Diana Ketler, Razvan Popovici, Janis Maleckis Saturday, April 7, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Festival di Pasqua with Eleonora Contucci, Marina Comparato, Blagoj Nacoski, Umberto Chiummo, Cristina Biagini, Marco Marzocchi Saturday, April 14, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Gioielli per il pianoforte with students of the Conservatory Munich Under the direction of Markus Bellheim Sunday, April 22, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Sonatine with the children of the Scuola elementare di teatro Under the direction of Carlo Pasquini Friday, April 27, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Le Comte Ory with students and professors of the Conservatory Detmold Under the direction of Thomas Mittmann and Fabio Vettraino MAY Saturday, May 5, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Serata di Canto with students and professors of the Conservatories Detmold and Düsseldorf Under the direction of Anja Paulus, Christian Kleinert, Hans Eijsackers Friday, May 11, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Transatlantic Music Chamber Music with students and professors of the Conservatory Cologne and Juilliard School New York Under the direction of Ariadne Daskalakis, Lewis Kaplan, Matthias Buchholz

2 Saturday, May 12, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Transatlantic Music Chamber Music with students and professors of the Conservatory Cologne and Juilliard School New York Under the direction of Ariadne Daskalakis, Lewis Kaplan, Matthias Buchholz Sunday, May 13, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Centocinquanta la Gallina Canta with the participants of the scuola elementare di teatro for adults Under the direction of Carlo Pasquini Saturday, May 19, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Concerto di Violoncello with students and professors of the conservatories Detmold and Bolzano Under the direction of Alexander Gebert and Roberto Trainini Saturday, May 26, 18.00, Music School Ex Tribunale, Sala Giovanni Falcone Chamber Orchestra Brandenburg in cooperation with the Music Institute Hans Werner Henze Solist Julia Prigge, conductor Rainer Kimstedt JUNE Friday, June 1, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone ECHI 1 - Contemporary Music with students and professors of the conservatories Wuppertal and Freiburg Under the direction of Florence Millet and Johannes Schöllhorn Saturday, June 2, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone ECHI 2 - Contemporary Music with students and professors of the conservatories Wuppertal and Freiburg Under the direction of Florence Millet and Johannes Schöllhorn Friday, June 8, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Electronic Music and Jazz with students and professors of the Conservatory Detmold Under direction of Kim Efert and Shawn Grocott Wednesday, June 13, 11.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Thursday, June 14, 11.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Friday, June 15, 11.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone

3 Friday, June 15, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Saturday, June 16, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Friday, June 29, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Contemporary Music with students and professors of the Conservatory of Cologne Under the direction of Paulo Alvares Saturday, June 30, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Contemporary Music with students and professors of the Conservatory of Cologne Under the direction of Paulo Alvares JULY Friday, July 13, 19.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Florian Wiek With string quartet Saturday, July 14, 11.30, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the Masterclass of Florian Wiek Friday, July 20, 18.30, Villa Poggiano Flauti a Villa Poggiano With students of the masterclasses of Michael Faust and Angela Firkins Friday, July 20, 21.30, Palazzo Ricci, Cortile Il ritorno di Casanova with the Company Lombardi - Tiezzi Saturday, July 21, 11.30, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the masterclass of Henri Sigfridsson Saturday, July 21, 19.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Flute Concert With students of the masterclasses of Michael Faust and Angela Firkins Sunday, July 22, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Trio Vox In collaboration with Cantiere internazionale d Arte Wednesday, July 25, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Montfort Quartett Chamber music with Markus Bellheim, pianoforte

4 Friday, July 27, 16.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the masterclass of Simone Kermes Saturday, July 28, 11.30, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the masterclass of Markus Bellheim AUGUST Thursday, August 2, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Piano recital with Tomoki Kitamura With the laureates of the Beethoven Competition Bonn Friday, August 3, 11.30, Palazzo Ricci, Cortile Choir Concert With the Youth Choir Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany Friday, August 3, 18.30, Villa Poggiano Violin Concert With students of the masterclass of Georgios Demertzis Saturday, August 4, 11.30, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Harp Concert With students of the masterclass of Sarah O`Brien Saturday, August 4, 16.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Violin Concert With students of the masterclass of Georgios Demertzis Saturday, August 4, 18.00, Pienza Choir Concert With the Youth Choir Sachsen-Anhalt, Germany Saturday, August 4, 19.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the masterclasses of Dorothea Wirtz and Paulina Tukiainen Friday, August 10, 18.30, Villa Poggiano With students of the masterclasses of Jeanette Favaro-Reuter, Philipp Moll and Zvi Semel

5 Saturday, August 11, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the masterclasses of Jeanette Favaro-Reuter, Philipp Moll and Zvi Semel Friday, August 17, 21.00, Teatro Poliziano Violin and Violoncello Concert With students of the masterclasses of Mihaela Martin und Frans Helmerson Saturday, August 18, 11.30, Palazzo Rcci, Salone Violin and Violoncello Concert With students of the masterclasses of Mihaela Martin und Frans Helmerson Saturday, August 18, 18.00, Teatro Poliziano Lyrical vocal concert on stage With students of the masterclasses of Claudia Visca and Igor Folwill Dienstag, August 21, 18.00, Salone di Palazzo Ricci Violoncello recital with Leonid Ghorokov Thursday, August 23, 18.00, Café Poliziano Coffee house concert with violoncello With students of the masterclass of Leonid Gorokhov Friday, August 24, 16.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Violoncello Concert With students of the masterclass of Leonid Gorokhov Monday, August 27, 19.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Piano Recital of the Professors With Jacob Leuschner SEPTEMBER Saturday, September 1, 11.30, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the masterclass of Jacob Leuschner Saturday, September 1, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the masterclass of Edda Moser Sunday, September 2, 18.00, Temple of San Biagio La Creazione and chamber music Under direction of Ariadne Daskalakis In collaboration with Opere ecclesiastiche and Parocchie di SS. Nome di Gesù, Sant Agostino, San Biagio.

6 Friday, September 7, 21.00, Temple of San Biagio Passion Play Baroque music with choreography Under direction of Ariadne Daskalakis, Yves Ytier With students of the masterclasses of Ariadne Daskalakis, Xenia Jankovic, Nina Tichman Saturday, September 8, 11.30, Palazzo Ricci, Salone and chamber music With students of the masterclasses of Christoph Prégardien, Ulrich Eisenlohr, Ariadne Daskalakis, Xenia Jankovic, Nina Tichman Saturday, September 8, 19.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone and chamber music With students of the masterclasses of Christoph Prégardien, Ulrich Eisenlohr, Ariadne Daskalakis, Xenia Jankovic, Nina Tichman Sunday, September 9, 19.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Farewell Concert Jazz Saturday, September 15, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the masterclass of Ulrike Sonntag and Thomas Seyboldt Wednesday, September 26, 21.00, Tetrro Poliziano Performances and installations of 8 th Yearly Project of the NRW College Thursday, September 27, , Palazzo Ricci, Places and Churches of Montepulciano Final Presentation of the Yearly Project of the NRW College OCTOBER Friday, October 5, 18.00, Café Poliziano Concert at Café Poliziano With students of the masterclass of Thomas Heyer Saturday, October 6, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone With students of the masterclass of Thomas Heyer Friday, October 26, 18.00, Palazzo Ricci, Salone Viola Concert With students of the masterclass of Diemut Poppen